School District Partnerships

dual enrollment image

Dual Enrollment courses within partner school districts are offered through a contract with the school district and NOVA. NOVA’s Office of Dual Enrollment works closely with these school districts to successfully implement these programs. School district partners and NOVA are actively involved in the planning and enrollment of each class offered through the contract.

NOVA currently offers contract dual enrollment classes in these school districts:

  • Alexandria City Public Schools (ACPS)
  • Arlington County Public Schools (APS)
  • Bishop Ireton High School
  • Christ Chapel Academy
  • Falls Church City Public Schools (FCCPS)
  • Fairfax Christian School
  • Fairfax County Public Schools (FCPS)
  • Loudoun County Public Schools (LCPS)
  • Manassas City Public Schools (MCPS)
  • Manassas Park Public Schools (MPCS)
  • St. John Paul the Great Catholic HS
  • St. Paul VI Catholic HS
  • Prince William County Public Schools (PWCS)
  • Seton School
  • Wakefield School

School districts interested in introducing Dual Enrollment within their schools should email