building on Woodbridge campus

NOVA Campuses & Centers

Northern Virginia Community College is comprised of six campuses conveniently located throughout northern Virginia. Students at NOVA have the flexibility to choose their primary campus when registering for classes but have access to the services and support each individual campus offers. Check out the tour schedules below to see each location in person.

Alexandria Campus

Annandale Campus

Loudoun Campus

Manassas Campus

Medical Education Campus

Woodbridge Campus

Virtual Tour

Can't come to campus today? Check out out what NOVA has to offer through our immersive virtual tour! Explore classrooms, student services, libraries, the student bookstore and more by clicking on the link below.

Launch Experience