Units & Staff

Student Affairs provides collaborative leadership, policy guidance and operational coordination for a variety of activities and resources that support the effective delivery and continuing enhancement of instructional programs and services to NOVA students.

Student Affairs

Dr. M. Beatrice McKeithen
Acting Vice President
Phone: 703.323.2401
Email: mmckeithen@nvcc.edu

Academic Planning and Advising

Dr. Kimberly U. Wright
Director
Phone: 703.323.3208
Email: kuwright@nvcc.edu 

Accommodations & Accessibility Services

Krystal Edmead
Director
Phone: 703.764.6010
Email: kedmead@nvcc.edu

Athletics

Steve Mrowka
Director
Phone:  703.323.3240
Email:  smrowka@nvcc.edu

College Call Center

Dr. Linda Barthelus
Director
Phone:  703.323.3409
Email:  lbarthelus@nvcc.edu

College Records

Angelique Robinson
College Registrar
Phone: 703.503.6281
Email: AsktheCRO@nvcc.edu

Enrollment Success

Dr. Debbie Wyne
Associate Vice President

Phone: 703.323.4233
Email: dwyne@nvcc.edu

Financial Aid

Sherika Charity
Director
Phone: 703.293.8185
Email: scharity@nvcc.edu

Financial Stability Advocacy Centers

La'Tonia White
Director
Phone: 703.425.5987
Email: lmwhite@nvcc.edu

First-Year Experience and Student Development

Mark Mannheimer
Assistant Director
Phone: 703.425.0807
Email: mmannheimer@nvcc.edu

G3 – Get Skilled. Get a Job. Give Back.

Dr. Kimberly U. Wright
Director
Phone: 703.323.3208
Email:  kuwright@nvcc.edu

International Education and Sponsored Programs

Stacey Bustillos, Office of International Student Services
Associate Director
Phone: 703.764.5093
Email: sbustillos@nvcc.edu

Military & Veterans Services

Dr. Takesha McMiller
Interim Associate Vice President, Student Support Services
Phone: 703.323.3768
Director of Military & Veteran Services
Phone: 703.293.8130
Email: tamcmiller@nvcc.edu

Office of Wellness and Mental Health

Regina Sanders
Director
Phone: 703.293.8110
Email: rlsanders@nvcc.edu 

Ombuds Services

Dr. Tanneh Kamara
Coordinator
Phone: 703.530.2834
Email: tkamara@nvcc.edu   

Student Integrity & Conduct

Dr. Chevella Wilson
Coordinator
Phone: 703.948.7715
Email:  chwilson@nvcc.edu  

Steven Mosley
Coordinator
Phone: 703.323.3362
Email: smosley@nvcc.edu

Lisa Zandel
Coordinator
Phone: 703.933.1854
Email: lzandel1@nvcc.edu

Student Leadership & Engagement

Nigel Word
Director
Phone: 703.425.5830
Email: wordnc@nvcc.edu 

Student Rights & Responsibilities

Matthew Coats
Director
Phone: 703.323.3208
Email: mcoats@nvcc.edu

Student Support Services

Dr. Takesha McMiller
Interim Associate Vice President
Phone: 703.323.3768
Email: tamcmiller@nvcc.edu