Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

myNOVA

IET Division Contacts

Contact & Office Information

Dr. Chad Knights
VP of IET & College Computing
Regional Center for Workforce Education and Training (WRC)
2675 College Drive, Suite 111, Office 109
Woodbridge, VA 22191
703.323.3020
cknights@nvcc.edu

Paula Ford
IET Dean
Regional Center for Workforce Education and Training (WRC)
2675 College Drive, Suite 111, Office 105
Woodbridge, VA 22191
703.878.6148
paula.ford@nvcc.edu

Josh Labrie
NOVA SySTEMic Director
Trailside Building
10500 Battleview Parkway
Manassas, VA 20109
703.530.2829
jlabrie@nvcc.edu

Jack Bidlack
IET Director of Strategic Initiatives,
Regional Center for Workforce Education and Training (WRC)
2675 College Drive, Suite 111, Office 107
Woodbridge, VA 22191
703.878.6186
jbidlack@nvcc.edu

Dr. Chris Russell
IET Project Manager
Trailside Building
10500 Battleview Parkway
Manassas, VA 20109
crussell@nvcc.edu

Melissa Palys
Executive Assistant to VP of IET & College Computing
Regional Center for Workforce Education and Training (WRC)
2675 College Drive, Suite 111
Woodbridge, VA 22191
703.323.4123
mpalys@nvcc.edu

Paula Ford
IET Dean
Regional Center for Workforce Education and Training (WRC)
2675 College Drive, Suite 111, Office 105
Woodbridge, VA 22191
703.878.6148
paula.ford@nvcc.edu  

Christianne Nieuwsma
IET Associate Dean
Regional Center for Workforce Education and Training (WRC)
2675 College Drive, Suite 111, Office 103
Woodbridge, VA 22191
703.878.4598
cnieuwsma@nvcc.edu

TBA
IET Associate Dean
Regional Center for Workforce Education and Training (WRC)
2675 College Drive, Suite 111, Office 103
Woodbridge, VA 22191

Greer Muldoon
IET Dean Executive Assistant
Regional Center for Workforce Education and Training (WRC)
2675 College Drive, Suite 111
Woodbridge, VA 22191
703.878.6138
gmuldoon@nvcc.edu

 

Information Technology
Name Phone Email
Dr. Mohammed Ali 703.878.6187 mnali@nvcc.edu
Dr. Afsaneh Chamlou 703.845.6552 achamlou@nvcc.edu
Edward Delean 703.845.6141 edelean@nvcc.edu
George Gonchar 703.845.6545 ggonchar@nvcc.edu
Dr. Hatim Hussein 703.933.8335 hshussein@nvcc.edu
Pablo Ibar 703.845.6555 pribar@nvcc.edu
Ahmad Noor 703.845.6556 anoor@nvcc.edu
Dr. Ali Soleymani 703.845.6544 asoleymani@nvcc.edu
Neal Stenlund 703.845.6331 nstenlund@nvcc.edu
Information Technology
Name Phone Email
Ghada Abdelmoumin 703.425.5135 gabdelmoumin@nvcc.edu
Ryan Ammons 703.323.3000 rammons@nvcc.edu
Mark Beattie 703.323.3759 mbeattie@nvcc.edu
Vera Goodacre 703.323.3000 vgoodacre@nvcc.edu
Pamella Johnson 703.323.3000 pamjohnson@nvcc.edu
Laura Kelley 703.323.3858 lhkelley@nvcc.edu
Laurie McCullough 703.323.3024 lmccullough@nvcc.edu
Judy Miller 703.323.3857 jumiller@nvcc.edu
Necmettin Mutlu 703.323.7384 nmutlu@nvcc.edu
Moses Niwe 703.323.3000 mniwe@nvcc.edu
Fernando Seminario 703.323.7780 fseminario@nvcc.edu
Information Technology
Name Phone Email
Hashem Anwari 703.450.2610 manwari@nvcc.edu
Peter Bai xbai@nvcc.edu
Chola Chhetri 703.948.2788 cchhetri@nvcc.edu
Yan Beal ybeal@nvcc.edu
Carolyn Davis 703.450.2578 cdavis@nvcc.edu
Khanh Dinh 703.450.5637 kdinh@nvcc.edu 
Robert Dusek 703.450.2539 rdusek@nvcc.edu 
Nasser Abel Maksoud 703.948.7578 nmaksoud@nvcc.edu 
John McNally 703.948.7329 jmcnally@nvcc.edu 
Amir Mehmood 703.948.5747 amehmood@nvcc.edu 
Information Technology
Name Phone Email
Shirley Cash scash@nvcc.edu
Santwana Das 703.530.3068 sdas@nvcc.edu
Jade Jones 703.257.6555 jejones@nvcc.edu
Zach Lawrence 703.257.6619 mlawrence@nvcc.edu
John Sound 703.530.2822 jsound@nvcc.edu
Michael Spiller 703.821.6116 mspiller@nvcc.edu
Information Technology
Name Phone Email
Judi Bartlett 703.878.5648 jlbartlett@nvcc.edu
Ronnie Dasgupta 703.298.9877 sdasgupta@nvcc.edu
Kwabena Konadu 703.878.5629 kkonadu@nvcc.edu
Mohammed Iftikhar 703.878.6187 miftikhar@nvcc.edu
William McLaughlin 703.878.5691 wmclaughlin@nvcc.edu
Walter Pehrsson 703.878.4519 wpehrsson@nvcc.edu
Jamal Said jsaid@nvcc.edu
Sherri Vaseashta 703.878.5631 svaseashta@nvcc.edu
Top