Directory

Virtual Service

For immediate assistance, please scan the QR code or use this link for virtual service and someone from the Military Service team will contact you.

NOVA Office of Military and Veteran Services

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL LOCATION
Dr. Takesha McMiller Director 703.293.8130 tamcmiller@nvcc.edu Pender 3

School Certifying Officials

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL LOCATION
Terri Payne School Certifying Official 703.323.3135 tpayne@nvcc.edu  Pender 3
Angela Sawyer School Certifying Official 703.503.6263 asawyer@nvcc.edu Pender 3
Jinky Ebarle-Tweedie School Certifying Official 703.503.6238 jebarletweedie@nvcc.edu Pender 3

Military and Veterans Program Support

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL LOCATION
VACANT Military and Veterans Program
Support Specialist
Pender 3
Esther Stratton Military and Veterans Program
Support Specialist
703.791.9509 estratton@nvcc.edu  Annandale CA 114-C (M/T/W)
Pender 3 (F)

Military and Veterans Campus Advisors

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL LOCATION
Ellis Colleton Military and Veterans Program Advisor 703.822.0018 ecolleton@nvcc.edu  MEC/RM HE 203-B

Luis Charboneau

Military and Veterans Program Advisor

703.878.4636 lcharboneau@nvcc.edu Woodbridge Village 3 (WV-3) Building H, Room 101

Raisha Budiman

VERITAS Military and Veterans Liaison

703.933.8332 rabudiman@nvcc.edu

Alexandria/Bisdorf AA RM 194

VACANT

VERITAS Military and Veterans Liaison

703-450-2583 (LO)

703-530-3529 (MA)

Loudoun (M/T/W/F) Reynolds 216

Manassas (TH) MH 314

VACANT

Military and Veterans Program Advisor

703.764.5004

Annandale/CA RM 114-C

Military Specialist and Military Installation Advisors

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL LOCATION
Dr. Latoya Sivells Military Education Specialist 703.293.8133 lsivells@nvcc.edu  Pender 3
VACANT Military Education
Center Advisor
703.360.8524 Ft. Belvoir/Barden Ed Ctr, RM 127
Jennifer Brown Military Education
Center Advisor
703.640.6303 MCB Quantico/Bldg 3088
RM 17
Ashley James Military Education
Center Advisor
703.360.8524 ajames@nvcc.edu

Ft. Belvoir/Barden Ed Ctr, Rm 145

Ma’Kayla Reid Military Education
Center Advisor

Ft. Myer: 703.527.5976

Henderson Hall 703.693.5976

mreid@nvcc.edu

Ft. Myer Bldg 417, Room 215

Henderson Hall

Veteran Center Coordinator

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL LOCATION
Maura Keenan-Gondek Veteran Center Coordinator

703.764.0893

mkeenangondek@nvcc.edu Annandale, CA 114-B

Vet Success Counselor

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL LOCATION
Astrid McDermott Vet Success on Campus Counselor

703.323.3893 (AN)

703.575.4706 (AL)

amcdermott@nvcc.edu

Annandale CA 113-A (W/TH)

Alexandria AA 193-B (M/W)