Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

myNOVA

Contact Us

  • Sample alt text

General Information

3922 Pender Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030-0967
703.503.6291
dualenrollment@nvcc.edu

Office of Dual Enrollment Staff

Director
Amy Nearman, M.Ed.
anearman@nvcc.edu


Associate Director
David Hull, M.S., M.A., J.D.
dhull@nvcc.edu


Dual Enrollment Coordinator (Responsible for: Fairfax, Arlington, and Courses taken at NOVA)
Katie Aimone, M.Ed.
kaimone@nvcc.edu


Dual Enrollment Coordinator (Responsible for: Loudoun County Public Schools)
Kristen Carter, M.Ed.
kcarter@nvcc.edu


Dual Enrollment Coordinator (Responsible for: Alexandria City, Manassas City, Manassas Park, & Prince William County Public Schools)
Robin Stewart, M.A.
rostewart@nvcc.edu


Dual Enrollment Coordinators (Independent Dual Enrollment)

Sandra Sweitzer
Christina Hamilton


Program & Data Specialist
Mark Ecleo
mecleo@nvcc.edu


Registrars
Keith von Schriltz
Feri Solano Gonzales

Top