Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:


Administrative Council

Administrative Council

Anne M. Kress
Dimitrina Dimkova
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Steven Partridge
Vice President of Strategy for Research and Workforce Innovation
Michelle H. Brown-Nevers
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
Eun-Woo Chang
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer
Nathan Carter
Chief Equity for Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Chad Knights
Vice President for IET and College Computing
Charlotte Calobrisi 
Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Tykesha Myrick
Chief of Staff for Office of the President
M. Annette Haggray
Provost of Alexandria Campus
Diane Mucci
Provost of Annandale Campus
Julie A. Leidig
Provost of Loudoun Campus
Molly Lynch
Provost of Manassas Campus
Shelly Powers
Provost of Medical Education Campus
Richmond Hill
Interim Provost of Woodbridge Campus

Administrative Council Minutes can be accessed from NOVAnet, the college's intranet and private network.

Access NOVAnet