Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

myNOVA

College Command Staff

Contact NOVA Police with concerns, to provide compliments or complaints or call 703.764.5000.

Command Staff and Supervisors

Name  Rank & Assignment Campus Location Contact Information
Daniel Dusseau Chief of Police
Director of Public Saftey
Annandale
Brault Building
703.764.5037
ddusseau@nvcc.edu 
William "Jake" Jacoby Deputy Chief Annandale  
Brault Building
703.764.5074
 wjjacoby@nvcc.edu 
Matthew "Matt" Borders Lieutenant 
Eastern District Commander (Alexandria, Annandale, MEC)

Alexandria
AA Building
703.537.6915
mborders@nvcc.edu 
John DeGurse Lieutenant  
Support Services, Dispatch, & Records
Annandale
CA Building
703.425.5368
jldegurse@nvcc.edu 
John Weinstein Lieutenant 
Strategic Planning, Community Outreach,
& Eastern District Commander
(Alexandria, Annandale, MEC)
Annandale
Brault Biulding
571.422.9928
jweinstein@nvcc.edu 
John "Ski" Stasiowski  Lieutenant 
Western District Commander
(Loudoun, Manassas, Woodbrige)             
Manassas
MP Building
703.323.3142
jstasiowski@nvcc.edu 
Tony Ong Sergeant 
Alexandria Campus 
Alexandria
AA Building
703.229.2527
tong2@nvcc.edu 
Steve Allen Sergeant 
Annandale Campus
Annandale
CA Building
703.323.3472
sallen@nvcc.edu 
Nicole Langlois-Fisher Sergeant 
Loudoun Campus
Loudoun
LD Building
571.258.9651
nlangloisfisher@nvcc.edu 
Jared Williams Sergeant 
Manassas Campus
Manassas
MH Building
571.666.1485
jswilliams@nvcc.edu 
Chris Ovenden Sergeant 
MEC Campus
Medical Education Campus
Springfield
571.422.9923
covenden@nvcc.edu 
Jeff Rudolph Sergeant 
Woodbridge Campus
Woodbridge
WS Building
571.422.9935
jrudolph@nvcc.edu 
Dave Riglin Dispatch Supervisor Annandale
CA Building
703.323.4211
driglin@nvcc.edu 
Top