Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

myNOVA

College Command Staff

To provide compliments or concerns about police employees, please contact novapolice@nvcc.edu or call 703.764.5000.

Command Staff and Supervisors

Name  Rank & Assignment Campus Location Contact Information
Daniel Dusseau Chief of Police
Director of Public Saftey
Annandale
Brault Building
703.764.5037
ddusseau@nvcc.edu 
William "Jake" Jacoby Deputy Chief Annandale  
Brault Building
703.764.5074
 wjjacoby@nvcc.edu 
Delton "DJ" Anglin Lieutenant 
Administrative Services & Training 
Annandale
Brault Building
703.425.5958
djanglin@nvcc.edu 
John DeGurse Lieutenant  
Support Services, Dispatch, & Records
Annandale
CA Building
703.425.5368
jldegurse@nvcc.edu 
John Weinstein Lieutenant 
Strategic Planning, Community Outreach,
& Eastern District Commander
(Alexandria, Annandale, MEC)
Annandale
Brault Biulding
571.422.9928
jweinstein@nvcc.edu 
John "Ski" Stasiowski  Lieutenant 
Western District Commander
(Loudoun, Manassas, Woodbrige)             
Manassas
MP Building
703.323.3142
jstasiowski@nvcc.edu 
Tony Ong Sergeant 
Alexandria Campus 
Alexandria
AA Building
703.425.5954
tong2@nvcc.edu 
Wayne Miller Detective Sergeant Annandale
Brault Building
703.425.0750
wmiller@nvcc.edu 
Jared Williams Sergeant 
Annandale Campus
Annandale
CA Building
703.323.3472
jswilliams@nvcc.edu 
Jeff Rudolph Sergeant 
Loudoun Campus
Loudoun
LD Building
571.422.9935
jrudolph@nvcc.edu 
Chris Ovenden  Sergeant 
Manassas Campus
Manassas
MH Building
703.257.6560
covenden@nvcc.edu 
Kerry Haynes Sergeant 
MEC Campus
Medical Education Campus
Springfield
703.822.6678
khaynes@nvcc.edu 
Steve Allen Sergeant 
Woodbridge Campus
Woodbridge
WS Building
703.878.4604
sallen@nvcc.edu 
Dave Riglin Dispatch Supervisor Annandale
CA Building
703.323.4211
driglin@nvcc.edu 
Top