Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

myNOVA

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please fill out the contact form below so we can keep you updated on the information you need to know.

Contact Form

Getting Started

Please reach out to one of our Outreach representatives, below, if you have any questions about Getting Started at NOVA. We look forward to hearing from you.

Your NOVA Outreach Representatives

By Campus

Campus Image
Alexandria

Lauren MacGregor, lmacgregor@nvcc.edu

Amanda Wilder, awilder@nvcc.edu


Campus Image
Annandale

Viri Acosta, vacosta@nvcc.edu

Samantha Ottenheimer, sottenheimer@nvcc.edu

Eunice Torkornoo, etorkornoo@nvcc.edu


Campus Image
Loudoun


Kevin Amaya, kamaya@nvcc.edu

Campus Image
Manassas

Thomas Chalk, tchalk@nvcc.edu

Leilani Liguid, lliguid@nvcc.edu


Campus Image
Springfield

Corrine House, chouse@nvcc.edu
Campus Image
Woodbridge

Chandra Myers, cmyers@nvcc.edu


Visit COVID-19 Updates for the latest announcements.

Top