Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

myNOVA
  • sign language
  • assistive technology
  • Interpreter Services

Contact Accommodations and Accessibility Services

For general questions and concerns contact Accommodations and Accessibility Services at accommodations@nvcc.edu.

Accommodations and Accessibility Services will ONLY contact enrolled students through their VCCS student email account.


Accommodations and Accessibility Services Counselors

Tracy Bell, MA, CRC
tbell@nvcc.edu
703.933.1840

Susie Ko, M.S., CRC
sko@nvcc.edu
703.323.3455

Krystal Edmead, M.S., CRC
kedmead@nvcc.edu 
703.764.6010

Virginia "Ashby" Conway, M.S.W.
vconway@nvcc.edu
703.948.7749
Corey Esparza, M.S., LPC
cesparza@nvcc.edu
703.257.6663
Anmarie Kallas, M.A.
akallasalleva@nvcc.edu
703.822.6633

Anmarie Kallas, M.A.
akallasalleva@nvcc.edu 
703.822.6633

Pamela Lucas, M.S.
plucas@nvcc.edu
703.878.5761

Accommodations and Accessibility Services

Krystal Edmead
Director
703.764.6010
kedmead@nvcc.edu

Cynthia Ragen
Staff Interpreter
703.323.3187
interpreters@nvcc.edu

Katie Koeppen
Staff Interpreter
703.323.3187
interpreters@nvcc.edu

Top