Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

myNOVA

Office of Strategic Insights

Xianmin Shi, Associate Vice President, Office of Strategic Insights
xshi@nvcc.edu

Institutional Research

Dr. Diana Bharucha, Senior Research Analyst
dbharucha@nvcc.edu

Margret Chang, Data Analyst
mchang@nvcc.edu

Qianli Ma, Data Analyst
qma@nvcc.edu

Guangze Zheng, Data Analyst
gzheng@nvcc.edu

Labor Market Intelligence

Tucker Plumlee, Labor Market Intelligence Manager
tplumlee@nvcc.edu

John Shea, Data Visualization Specialist
jshea@nvcc.edu

Planning and Assessment

Dr. Anita Dubey, Interim Associate Director, Planning and Assessment
adubey@nvcc.edu

Nicole Martello, Student Learning Outcomes Coordinator
nmartello@nvcc.edu

Nidhi Mittal, Planning and Evaluation Analyst
nmittal@nvcc.edu

Deborah Rosen, Assessment Specialist
drosen@nvcc.edu

Carol Sinwell, Assessment Specialist
csinwell@nvcc.edu

Top