Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Who We Are

VP

Vice President's Office 

Phone: 703.323.3387

Name Position Email 
Dr. Steven Sachs Vice President, Instructional and Information Technology ssachs@nvcc,edu 
Shelli Jarvis Director of IT Administrative Services sjarvis@nvcc.edu 
Wayne Ledford Director, Client Services (AN, MEC, Pitney Bowes) wledford@nvcc.edu 
Patrick McDonald  Project Management  pmcdonald@nvcc.edu 
Charles Siegel Manager, Video Services csiegel@nvcc.edu 
Enterprise Technology Services

Enterprise Technology Services

Phone: 703.323.3278

Name Position Email 

Allen Sinner

Director of Enterprise Technology Services and Deputy CIO asinner@nvcc.edu 
Shelly Ryan Associate Director of Enterprise Technology Services snryan@nvcc.edu 
Pat Anderson  Administrative Assistant  handerson@nvcc.edu 
Kym Bridgers  Manager, NOVACard kbridgers@nvcc.edu 
Randy Dotson  Chief Network Engineer rdotson@nvcc.edu 
Andre Evans-Ross Lead Telecom Engineer aevansross@nvcc.edu 
W. Cliff Johnson  Chief IT Security Engineer and ISO wcjohnson@nvcc.edu 
Julio Mondonedo Document Imaging and Applications Engineer jmondonedo@nvcc.edu 
Aaron Raffle  Director, Enterprise Application Services  araffle@nvcc.edu 
Joseph Romulus Brault IT Services  jromulus@nvcc.edu 
Dennis Royal IT Help Desk Supervisor  droyal@nvcc.edu 
Peter Tharp Pender IT Services ptharp@nvcc.edu 
Curtis Wilson Sharepoint Administrator cwilson@nvcc.edu 
VACANT Lead Server Engineer 
College Information Systems

College Information Systems

Phone: 703.323.3393

Name Position Email 
Jeff Petrarca Director jpetrarca@nvcc.edu 
Tiffany Chau SIS Student Records  tchau@nvcc.edu 
Erin Mathias SIS Financials  ematias@nvcc.edu 
Chun Cheung AIS  cmcheung@nvcc.edu 
Library Technical Services
Name Position Email 
VACANT Coordinator
Virginia Graves Cataloging  virgraves@nvcc.edu 
Patricia Pena Acquisitions ppena@nvcc.edu  
Top