Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

myNOVA

Vice President's Office 

Phone: 703.323.3387

Name Position Email 
Dr. Steven Sachs Vice President, Instructional and Information Technology ssachs@nvcc.edu 
Bonnie Stryker Senior Administrative Assistant bstryker@nvcc.edu 
Shelli Jarvis Director of IT Administrative Services sjarvis@nvcc.edu 
Wayne Ledford Director, Client Services (AN and MEC) wledford@nvcc.edu 
Heidi Redmond Manager, Canvas Support Services  hredmond@nvcc.edu 
Patrick McDonald  Project Management  pmcdonald@nvcc.edu 

Enterprise Technology Services

Phone: 703.323.3278

Name Position Email 

Allen Sinner

Director of Enterprise Technology Services and Deputy CIO asinner@nvcc.edu 
Shelly Ryan Associate Director of Enterprise Technology Services snryan@nvcc.edu 
Pat Anderson  Administrative Assistant  handerson@nvcc.edu 
Kym Bridgers  Manager, NOVACard kbridgers@nvcc.edu 
Andre Evans-Ross Lead Telecom Engineer aevansross@nvcc.edu 
W. Cliff Johnson  Chief IT Security Engineer and ISO wcjohnson@nvcc.edu 
Julio Mondonedo Document Imaging and Applications Engineer jmondonedo@nvcc.edu 
Aaron Raffle  Director, Enterprise Application Services  araffle@nvcc.edu 
Dennis Royal IT Help Desk Supervisor  droyal@nvcc.edu 
Curtis Wilson Sharepoint Administrator cwilson@nvcc.edu 
Gary Hess  Lead Server Engineer  ghess@nvcc.edu 

College Information Systems

Phone: 703.323.3393

Name Position Email 
Jeff Petrarca Director jpetrarca@nvcc.edu 
Tiffany Chau SIS Student Records  tchau@nvcc.edu 
Erin Lucas SIS Financials  elucas@nvcc.edu 
Chun Cheung AIS  cmcheung@nvcc.edu 
Name Position Email 
Dr. W. Preston Davis  Director, Academic Technology Services wdavis@nvcc.edu 
Michael Colonna  Supervisor, Technology Training Center  mcolonna@nvcc.edu 
Dana Beltran Coordinator, Library Technical Services  dbeltran@nvcc.edu 
Michael Sarmiento Cataloging, Library Technical Services  msarmiento@nvcc.edu 
Patricia Pena Acquisitions, Library Technical Services  ppena@nvcc.edu  
Top