Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:


Maps & Directions

  • Alexandria

Click on any of the campus links to view the list of transportation options available for that campus to decide which one works best for you.

Our six campuses are located in Alexandria, Annandale, Loudoun, Manassas, Springfield and Woodbridge. Our centers are located in Arlington, Reston and Annandale.

Campuses & Centers