Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Contact Parking Services

  • B Permit Parking Lot
  • Cultural Center, Visitor parking, student parking sign
  • Permit Parking Only sign
  • Handicap parking symbol

If you have any questions or concerns about parking at NOVA, please contact our Customer Support Office or visit any of our Campus Parking Services offices.

NOVA Parking Customer Support
Phone: 703.323.3123
Email: parking@nvcc.edu
Operating Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Campus Contacts

Alexandria Campus

5000 Dawes Avenue, Bisdorf 189
Alexandria, VA 22311-5097
Phone: 703.845.6499
Email: alparking@nvcc.edu
Campus Map

Operating Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Annandale Campus

8333 Little River Turnpike, CA 103
Annandale, VA 22003-3796
Phone: 703.323.4267
Email: anparking@nvcc.edu
Campus Map

Operating Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Loudoun Campus

21200 Campus Drive, Reynolds 241
Sterling, VA 20164-8699
Phone: 703.450.2523
Email: loparking@nvcc.edu
Campus Map

Operating Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Manassas Campus

6901 Sudley Road, Howsmon Hall 312
Manassas, VA 20109-2399
Phone: 703.257.6650
Email: maparking@nvcc.edu
Campus Map

Operating Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Medical Education Campus

6699 Springfield Center Drive, Room 204
Springfield, VA 22150-1913
Phone: 703.822.6688
Email: mecparking@nvcc.edu
Campus Map

Operating Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Woodbridge Campus

2645 College Drive, Room 126
Woodbridge, VA 22191-4099
Phone: 703.878.5815
Email: woparking@nvcc.edu
Campus Map

Operating Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Top