Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Contact Us

Our Student Activities Offices work with students, faculty and staff to organize a variety of campus activities and events. We want to integrate social, cultural and recreational experiences into the college experience, creating well-rounded students who become leaders and members of their community.

If you have questions about campus activities, events or if you would like to join or start an organization, contact your campus Student Activities Office.

Alexandria
AA 134

Jackie Artis
Student Life Program Manager
Email: jartis@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.845.6520

Bradley Brooks
Student Life Advisor
Email: bbrooks@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.933.1847

Manassas
MH 108A

Marcie Schreibman
Sr. Advisor of Student Life
Email: mschreibman@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.257.6665

Cari Dresser
Student Life Advisor
Email: cdresser@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.530.3046

Annandale
Room CF 232

Matt "Tank" McCarl
Student Life Program Manager
Email: mmccarl@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.3147

Andrew McKenna
Office Manager
Email: amckenna@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.3147

Charlotte Lombardo
Campus Events Specialist
Email: clombardo@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.3147

Medical
Room HE 116

Pat Martin-Mattocks
Sr. Advisor of Student Life
Email: pmartinmattocks@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.822.6598

Edwina Gyamfi
Student Life Office Assistant
Email: egyamfi@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.822.6595

Loudoun
LC 102N

Tiffney Laing
Coordinator of Student Life
Email: tlaing@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.450.2616

Michael McMillo
Student Life Specialist
Email: mmcmillon@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.450.2616

Woodbridge
WC 158

Briana McGowan
Coordinator of Student Life
Email: bmcgowan@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.878.5729

Extended Learning Institute


Amanda Morley
Student Life Specialist
Email: amorley@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.425.5489

College-Wide
Brault 208

Brian Anweiler
College-Wide Student Activities Coordinator
Email: banweiler@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.3037

Athletics
Brault 208

Steve Mrowka
Athletic Director
Email: smrowka@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.3240
Intramurals
CG 112A

Cecil “CJ” Jackson
Intramural Coordinator
Email: cecijackson@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.3713

If you have questions about college-wide activities or events contact:

Brian Anweiler
College-Wide Student Activities Coordinator

Alexandria Campus, AE 214
Phone: 703.845.6206
Email: Brian Anweiler

Top