Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Contact

Office of Military Services

703.293.8132
militaryservices@nvcc.edu

Military Site Representatives

Contact Information
Ft. Myers/Henderson Hall
Alicia Street
Phone: 703.527.5976
Email: tstreet@nvcc.edu
Ft. Belvoir
Victoria Esannason
Barden Education Center, Room 127
Phone: 703.360.8524
Email: vesannason@nvcc.edu
MCB Quantico
Dan Duffy
Lifelong Learning Center
Phone: 703.640.6303
Email: dduffy@nvcc.edu

Veteran Advisors

Contact Information

Alexandria Campus
Room 194
Phone: 703.933.8374
Veterans-AL@nvcc.edu

Diana Campos
Room 194
Phone: 703.933.8374
Veterans-AL@nvcc.edu 

Annandale Campus
Romulo Sarmiento
Room CA 114
Phone: 703.323.3145
rsarmiento@nvcc.edu

Audra Morris
Room CA 113B
Phone: 703.764.5004
amorris@nvcc.edu

Loudoun Campus
Vacant
Room LR 249A
Phone: 703.450.2583

Manassas Campus
Danae Erickson
Room MH 111
Phone: 703.257.6622
aerickson@nvcc.edu
Medical Education Campus
Denise Hitzeman
Room HE 203-B
Phone: 703.822.6540
dhitzeman@nvcc.edu

Woodbridge Campus
Angela Sawyer
Seefeldt Building (WC)
Room 208
Phone: 703.878.4636
asawyer@nvcc.edu

Vet Success on Campus

Contact Information
Annandale and Alexandria Campus
Michelle Pohmer
Phone: 703.323.3893
mpohmer@nvcc.edu
Top