The Annandale Campus is located at 8333 Little River Turnpike on a 76.4-acre site in central Fairfax County, one mile west of the Capital Beltway, Interstate Route 495, on Route 236.

Campus Staff




  Dr. Barbara Saperstone CG202 703-323-3222  
Dean of Student Development      
  Dr. John W. Thrash CG218 323-4441  
Dean of Business and Public Services Division      
  Dr. Barbara C. Howard CC220A 323-3157  
Dean of Liberal Arts Division      
  Dr. Bruce J. Mann CM342 323-3189  
Dean of Languages and Literature Division      
  Gerald Boyd CC120 845-6341  
Dean of Mathematics, Science, and Engineering Division      
  Robert S. Woodke (Acting) CT336 323-3109  
Coordinator, Evening Administration      
  Dr. Andrew S. Goldstein CG112C 323-3723  
Adjunct Faculty/Extended Day Services      
  Ethel Brent DeLaney CG112B 323-3169  
  Chris Fuller CG124 323-3185  
  Amy Randolph, General Manager CG124 323-3185  
Business Office      
  Rick Tittmann, Business Manager CG202 323-3131  
Campus Police      
  Chief James Kalletta CI Bldg. 323-3111  
Community Education      
  Martha E. Kossoff CE202 323-3168  
Continuing Education & Workforce Development      
  Dr. Robert R. Vaughn CE202 323-4068  
Cooperative and Internship Education      
  Dr. Lisa R. O’Quinn CF213B 323-3164  
Counseling Services      
  Dr. Joyce Bryant CG205 323-3200  
Learning Resource Services      
  Carol Sinwell, Acting Director CG402 323-3004  
  Academic Support Services CG408 323-2221  
  Information Technology and AV Services CG402 323-4259  
  Library CG300 323-3128  
  Technology Learning Center CG413 323-3771  
  Testing Center CG404 323-3149  
Old Dominion University TELETECHNET      
  Karen Goodwin CT403 323-3769  
Student Activities      
  Sherri Anna Robinson, Counselor CF224 323-3455  
  Kerry Coleman-Proksch, Counselor CF228 323-2169  
Student Services Center      
  Hoang T. Le (Acting) CG206 323-3400  
Veterans Advisor      
  Steve C. Smith CG206 323-3145  

Annandale Campus Map

C--Faculty/Staff Parking
B--Student Parking
H--Handicapped Parking
M--Motorcycle Parking

Building Identification
CC--Classroom Building
CE--Richard J. Ernst Community Cultural Center
CF--Food Services Building
CG--Godwin Building
CH--Brault Building (College Services)
CI--Security and Information Building
CM--McDiarmid Building
CN--Nursing Building
CP—Parking Garage
CS--Shuler Building
CT--TV Tech Building
CW2--Physical Plant Building



Northern Virginia Community College 2005
This page was last updated on May 26, 2006 3:49 PM