NVCC 1996-1997 Catalog

Loudoun Campus

[ NVCC Home Page | Table of Contents | Previous Page | Next Page ]

The Loudoun Campus is located at 1000 Harry Flood Byrd Highway at Sterling on a 91.4 acre site at the intersection of Route 7 and State Route 637 in Loudoun County. There are four permanent buildings, plus a temporary interior design building and greenhouse/laboratories. The Loudoun Campus also supplements limited on-campus space with off-campus rentals for off-campus instruction.
Campus Staff                            Room      Telephone
     Dr. R. Neil Reynolds               LC214     450-2517

Dean of Student Development
     Dr. John C. Sartorius              LC214     450-2512

Chair, Division of
     Communication and Human
     Dr. Beverly A. Blois, Jr.          LC304     450-2527

Chair, Division of Natural and
     Applied Sciences
     Dr. Nancy C. Aiello                LC303     450-2575

Admissions and Records
     Barbara B. Lowe                    LC220     450-2501

     Jack Smith                         LC111     450-2589

Business Office
     Robert M. Thompson                 LC222     450-2562

Continuing Education & Workforce Development
     Betty J. Beyer                     LC214A    450-2551

Counseling Services & Job Counseling    LC216     450-2571

Financial Aid
     Helen L. Ross                      LC220     450-2537

Learning Resource Center
     Dr. Bernadine C. Thomas            LC217B    450-2566
     Learning Laboratory                LC217A    450-2508
     Library                            LC217     450-2567

Police and Public Safety
     John Whalen                        LC222     450-2540

Student Activities
     Lloyd L. Wells                     LC216E    450-2571

Veterans Advisor
     Jamie Nikstaitis                   LC220E    450-2583

Last revised:
Comments to: webmaster@nvcc.edu