Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

IT Services

The Information Technology Team was formed as a result of the increased use of technology throughout the College. Woodbridge Campus IT staff maintain over 1,330 computers. We have three locations that we serve in addition to the campus -- Ft. Belvoir, Quantico Marine Base and Freedom High School.

We are dedicated to providing technical support to faculty and staff for all their computer needs. We take an active role in planning and providing for the future needs of the campus.

IT Staff

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Franklin Torres (Eduardo)

Information Technology Manager

703.878.5675

ftorres@nvcc.edu

Romulus, Joseph

Assistant IT Manager

703.878.6110

jromulus@nvcc.edu

Martin Gonzalez

Lead IT Support Tech II

703.878.5899

mgonzalez@nvcc.edu

Jose Pleitez

IT Support Tech II

703.878.5867

jpleitez@nvcc.edu

Fernando Monterrosa

Lead AV Support Specialist II

703.878.5866

fmonterrosaalvarado@nvcc.edu

Ronald Holmes

IT Support Tech I

703.878.4579

rholmes@nvcc.edu

Pasha Samadi Bahrami

IT Support Tech I

703.878.5659

psamadibahrami@nvcc.edu

Jarrett Alston

AV Support Specialist I

703.878.5757

jalston@nvcc.edu


 

Top