Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

myNOVA

SySTEMic Staff

Josh Labrie

Josh

Director
jlabrie@nvcc.edu
703.530.2829

Aleks Marthinussen

Josh

Program Manager
amarthinussen@nvcc.edu
703.530.2894

Bryce Lenon

Josh

PR & Marketing
blenon@nvcc.edu
703.530.8297

Valerie Seidel

Josh

Graphic Designer
vseidel@nvcc.edu

703.530.3040

Rochel Bussell

Josh

Business Administrative Coordinator
rbussell@nvcc.edu
703.530.3505


Regional STEM Coordinators

Kathleen McNamee

Josh

STEM Coordinator
Alexandria
kmcnamee@nvcc.edu
703.772.1685

Jose Algarin

Josh

STEM Coordinator
Fairfax
jalgarin@nvcc.edu
703.425.5917

Liz Coffey

Josh

STEM Coordinator
Loudoun

ecoffey@nvcc.edu
703.948.7680

Natasha
Schuh-Nuhfer

Josh

STEM Coordinator
Prince William
nschuhnuhfer@nvcc.edu
703.530.3053

Tiffanie Rosier

Josh

STEM Coordinator
Woodbridge
trosier@nvcc.edu
703.878.5894

Lance Lacey

Josh

Fab Lab Coordinator
Manassas
llacey@nvcc.edu
703.530.3504

Richard Sewell

Josh

Fab Lab Manager
Prince William
rsewell@nvcc.edu

Top