Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Dr. George Gabriel
About the Vice President
Vice President of the Office of Institutional Effectiveness & Student Success Initiatives 
ggabriel@nvcc.edu

Melissa Palys, Assistant 
mpalys@nvcc.edu

Rafael Rivera, Program Technician
rrivera@nvcc.edu

Sarah Webb, Executive Assistant 
swebb@nvcc.edu 

Office of Institutional Research

Kuldeep Puppala, Associate Vice President for Institutional Research, Data Management & Analysis
kpuppala@nvcc.edu

Ashley Archer, Research & Planning
aarcher@nvcc.edu

Diana Bharucha, Research & Planning
dbharucha@nvcc.edu

Margret Chang, Research & Planning
mchang@nvcc.edu

Anita Dubey, Research & Planning
adubey@nvcc.edu

Colleen Gold, Research & Planning
cgold@nvcc.edu

Tiffanie Johnson, Research & Planning
tijohnson@nvcc.edu 

Qianli Ma, Research & Planning
qma@nvcc.edu

Brandon Nzekwe, Research & Planning
bnzekwe@nvcc.edu

Alamelu Vairavan, Research & Planning
avairavan@nvcc.edu

Academic Assessment

Sharon Karkehabadi, Associate Vice President of Academic Assessment
skarkehabadi@nvcc.edu

Daniel Anderson, Academic Assessment
danderson@nvcc.edu

Nidhi Mittal, Academic Assessment
nmittal@nvcc.edu

Student Success Initiatives

Jaudal Ashraf, Program Assistant, Financial Stability Program
jashrat@nvcc.edu 

Tracey Blanche, Program Assistant, Adult Career Pathways Program
tblanche@nvcc.edu 

Coutney Boland, Coordinator, Achieve the Dream (AtD)
cboland@nvcc.edu 

Rachel Kim, Program Assistant, Financial Stability Program
dmkim@nvcc.edu 

Carol Sinwell, Content Specialist
csinwell@nvcc.edu 

Rachelle Thompson, Coordinator, Financial Stability Program 
rpthompson@nvcc.edu

Dr. A'Lelianne Warren, Coordinator, Adult Career Pathways Program
awarren@nvcc.edu 

Dr. Angela Williams, Executive Director, Pathways to the Baccalaureate Program
awilliams@nvcc.edu 

Diana Yacob, Financial Coach, Financial Stability Program
dyacob@nvcc.edu 

Top