Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

myNOVA

Offices

Office of Institutional Research

Xianmin Shi, Associate Vice President of Institutional Research, Data Management, and Analysis
xshi@nvcc.edu

Dr. Diana Bharucha, Research and Planning
dbharucha@nvcc.edu

Dr. Oliver Brearey, Research and Planning
obrearey@nvcc.edu

Margret Chang, Research and Planning
mchang@nvcc.edu

Dr. Anita Dubey, Research and Planning
adubey@nvcc.edu

Dr. Smriti Ingrole, Research and Planning
singrole@nvcc.edu

Qianli Ma, Research and Planning
qma@nvcc.edu

Alamelu Vairavan, Research and Planning
avairavan@nvcc.edu


Office of Academic Assessment

Sharon Karkehabadi, Associate Vice President of Academic Assessment
skarkehabadi@nvcc.edu

Dr. Linda Baughman, Academic Assessment
lbaughman@nvcc.edu

Nicole Martello, Academic Assessment
nmartello@nvcc.edu

Nidhi Mittal, Academic Assessment
nmittal@nvcc.edu

Shehani Peiris, Academic Assessment
jpeiris1@nvcc.edu

Deborah Rosen, Academic Assessment
drosen@nvcc.edu

Carol Sinwell, Academic Assessment
csinwell@nvcc.edu

Top