Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Dr. George Gabriel
Vice President of the Office of Institutional Effectiveness & Student Success 
ggabriel@nvcc.edu

Melissa Palys 
mpalys@nvcc.edu

Rafael Rivera
rrivera@nvcc.edu

Sarah Webb
swebb@nvcc.edu 

Office of Institutional Research

Kuldeep Puppala, Associate Vice President for Institutional Research, Data Management & Analysis
kpuppala@nvcc.edu

Ashley Archer, Research & Planning
aarcher@nvcc.edu

Dr. Diana Bharucha, Research & Planning
dbharucha@nvcc.edu

Dr. Oliver Brearey, Research & Planning
obrearey@nvcc.edu 

Margret Chang, Research & Planning
mchang@nvcc.edu

Dr. Anita Dubey, Research & Planning
adubey@nvcc.edu

Colleen Gold, Research & Planning
cgold@nvcc.edu

Tiffanie Johnson, Research & Planning
tijohnson@nvcc.edu 

Qianli Ma, Research & Planning
qma@nvcc.edu

Dr. Brandon Nzekwe, Research & Planning
bnzekwe@nvcc.edu

Alamelu Vairavan, Research & Planning
avairavan@nvcc.edu

Academic Assessment

Sharon Karkehabadi, Associate Vice President of Academic Assessment
skarkehabadi@nvcc.edu

Dr. Linda Baughman, Academic Assessment
lbaughman@nvcc.edu 

Nicole Martello, Academic Assessment
nmartello@nvcc.edu 

Nidhi Mittal, Academic Assessment
nmittal@nvcc.edu

Carol Sinwell, Academic Assessment
csinwell@nvcc.edu  

Student Success

Courtney Boland, Coordinator, Achieving the Dream (AtD)
cboland@nvcc.edu 

Dr. A'Lelianne Warren, Coordinator, Adult Career Pathways Program
awarren@nvcc.edu 

Derrick Doctor, Adult Career Pathways Program
ddoctor@nvcc.edu 

Rachelle Thompson, Coordinator, Financial Stability Program 
rpthompson@nvcc.edu

Rachel Kim, Financial Stability Program
dmkim@nvcc.edu 

La’Tonia White, Financial Stability Program
lmwhite@nvcc.edu 

Diana Yacob, Financial Stability Program
dyacob@nvcc.edu 

Top