Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > News & Events > Recognition > Outstanding Service

Outstanding Service to the College '08-'09

The Educational Foundation awards $1,500 every year to well-deserving full-time faculty, permanent teaching and non-teaching faculty, and classified staff via the Outstanding Service to the College Award. Eligibility for the award begins after three consecutive years of employment with the college. Every year up to three awards can be awarded to teaching faculty, three to classified staff and one to non-teaching faculty (including counselors, librarians, instructional technologists and administrators).

2008-2009 Outstanding Service Winners

  • Brenda Miller Brenda Miller

  • Carlene Mackereth Carlene Mackereth

  • Carol Oandasan Carol Oandasan

  • Dan Riley Dan Riley

  • Elizabeth Harrison Elizabeth Harrison

  • Madeline Coardin Madeline Coradin

  • Michael Krimmer Michael Krimmer

  • Pablo Ibar Pablo Ibar