Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Loudoun Student Clubs

Loudoun Student Clubs - 2019

Club Advisor Co-Advisor Club Email
Interior Design Club Lisa Fitzpatrick lfitzpatrick@nvcc.edu 
Dance Club Dr. Tiffany M. Blackmon Barbaranne Liakos danceclubloudoun@gmail.com 
Veterinary Technology Student Club Dr. Tregel Cockburn Linda Schnaible tcockburn@nvcc.edu 
Pre-Health Club Dr. Paula Rodgers prodgers@nvcc.edu 
LGBT + Friends Samantha Ottenheimer sottenheimer@nvcc.edu 
Phi Theta Kappa 
Horticulture Club Anders Vidstrand Sue Dickson avidstrand@nvcc.edu 
African America Student Union  Tymura McHellen tmchellen@nvcc.edu 
Every Nation Campus Ministry  Rosa Sherrod Colleen Caprio  rsherrod@nvcc.edu 
Hispanic Student Association Carolina Giron elpinedadegiron@nvcc.edu 
The Novellas Deanna Podlenski dpodlenski@nvcc.edu 
UNA - USA Nova Chapter Maddie Quick mquick@nvcc.edu 
Muslim Student Association Hashem Anwari manwari@nvcc.edu 
The Mathematics Club Dr. Tyler M. White  tmwhite@nvcc.edu 
History Club  Stephanie Campbell scampbell@nvcc.edu 
Random Acts of Kindness Club Emily Jackson Dunlop ejacksondunlop@nvcc.edu 
Phi Beta Lambda Miguel Corrigan  mcorrigan@nvcc.edu 
Nighthawk's Rugby Mike McMillan Amy Vincent mmcmillon@nvcc.edu
Top