Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Loudoun Student Clubs

Loudoun Student Clubs - 2019

Club Advisor Co-Advisor Club Email Meeting Day / Time  Room
American Society of Interior Designers Lisa Fitzpatrick   lfitzpatrick@nvcc.edu    
African American Student Union Dr. Tymura McHellen   loudounaau@gmail.com    
Game Knights Will Straight   wstraight@nvcc.edu    
Hispanic Student Association Carolina Giron Laia Rovira Tarres hsaloudoun@gmail.com    
Horticulture Club Anders Vidstrand   avidstrand@nvcc.edu    
Mathematics Club Dr. Tyler White Dr. Joseph Herning novaloudounmathclub@gmail.com    
Muslim Student Association Hashem Anwari Ala Abdelbaki msaloudoun786@gmail.com    
Novellas A Capella Group Deanna Podlenski   acanovellas@gmail.com M/Th 3-5 LR 144
Phi Beta Lambda Miguel Corrigan   phibetalambdaloudoun@gmail.com    
Phi Theta Kappa Gert Heslin Chris Blake ptkloudoun@gmail.com    
Psychology Club Dr. Rosalyn King   roking@gmail.com    
Student Government Association Michael McMillon Emily Jackson Dunlop sgaloudoun@gmail.com Office Hours Vary LC102L
Theatre Club If you are interested this club, contact Mike McMillon mmcmillon@nvcc.edu 
Zoology Club If you are interested this club, contact Mike McMillon mmcmillon@nvcc.edu 
Circle K International If you are interested this club, contact Mike McMillon mmcmillon@nvcc.edu 
Tech Club Hashem Anwari   loudouncsitegrclub@gmail.com    
Dance Club Barbara Liakos Ala Abdelbaki danceclubloudoun@gmail.com    
Global Links Club  Stephen Smith   globallinks101@gmail.com    
Lesbian Bisexual Gay Transgender Club (LBGT) If you are interested this club, contact Mike McMillon mmcmillon@nvcc.edu 
Pre-Health Club Paula Rodgers   prehealthloudoun@gmail.com    
Loudoun Leaders Club If you are interested this club, contact Mike McMillon mmcmillon@nvcc.edu 
History Club Stephanie Campbell   scampbell@nvcc.edu    
The Art Club If you are interested this club, contact Mike McMillon mmcmillon@nvcc.edu 
Veterans Student Association Stephen Smith   sbsmith@nvcc.edu    
UN Ambassadors Maddie Quick   unausanova@gmail.com    
Every Nation Campus Ministry Rosa Sherrod   encnova@gracecov.org    
Veterinary Technology Club Dr. Tregel Cockburn dwitter@nvcc.edu tcockburn@nvcc.edu    
Honors Club Stephen Clarke Eric Voll novaloudounhonorsclub@gmail.com    
Writing Club Jeremy Cook Stephen Clarke jcook@nvcc.edu    
Game Design Club      mmcmillon@nvcc.edu    
Outdoors Club     mmcmillon@nvcc.edu    
Wall Street Club     mmcmillon@nvcc.edu    
Top