Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

myNOVA

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please fill out the contact form below so we can keep you updated on the information you need to know.

Contact Form

Getting Started

Please reach out to one of our Outreach representatives, below, if you have any questions about Getting Started at NOVA. We look forward to hearing from you.

Your NOVA Outreach Representatives

By Campus

Campus Image
Alexandria


Alexandra Williams

Contact Image
Email:
afwilliams@nvcc.edu

Phone:
703.845.6352

Campus Image
Annandale


Selam Asihel


Contact Image
Email:
sasihel@nvcc.edu

Phone:
703.764.0893

Campus Image
Loudoun


Thomas Chalk


Contact Image
Email:
tchalk@nvcc.edu

Phone:
703.948.7707

Campus Image
Manassas


Jocelyn Hanly


Contact Image
Email:
jhanly@nvcc.edu

Phone:
703.530.2839

Campus Image
Springfield


Corrine House


Contact Image
Email:
chouse@nvcc.edu

Phone:
703.822.0047

Campus Image
Woodbridge


Karen Todd


Contact Image
Email:
ktodd@nvcc.edu

Phone:
703.878.5798



Visit COVID-19 Updates for the latest announcements.

Top