Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Faculty & Staff > Teaching Support > Achieving the Dream > Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information about Achieving the Dream at NOVA please contact Dr. George Gabriel, Molly Lynch or Kathy Lloyd.

Achieving the Dream Core Team

Name Email
Michael Brazie mbrazie@nvcc.edu
Dr. Rashmi Chilka rchilka@nvcc.edu
Stephen Clarke sclarke@nvcc.edu
Karen Doheney kdoheney@nvcc.edu
David Epstein depstein@nvcc.edu
Dr. Laura Franklin lfranklin@nvcc.edu
Dr. George Gabriel ggabriel@nvcc.edu
Patricia Gary pgary@nvcc.edu
Dr. Susan Givens sgivens@nvcc.edu
Dr. Tanya Ingram tingram@nvcc.edu
Kathleen Lloyd klloyd@nvcc.edu
Dr. Molly Lynch mlynch@nvcc.edu
Mark Mannheimer mmannheimer@nvcc.edu
Jennifer Richardson jrichardson@nvcc.edu
Jarice Risper jrisper@nvcc.edu
Edward Smith easmith@nvcc.edu
Frances Villagran-Glover fvillagrangl@nvcc.edu