Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Staff

Facilities Planning

Contact Information
Steven M. Patterson, PE, CEM, CFM
Chief Facilities Officer
703.323.3554

Dana Arafat
Project Management Coordinator
703.323.3096

Jo Brill
Operations Coordinator
703.764.5070

Martha Cardoza, RA, LEED AP
Associate Director, Planning &
Project Management
703.425.5410

Graciela Cohen-Torres
Architect/Interior Design Assistant
703.425.0833

Michael Colbert
Key Coordinator
703.425.5947

Mary Coughlin, P.E.
Associate Director, Capital Projects
703.323.3856

Pat DiDonato, CCM, LEED AP BD+C
Project Manager
703.323.3714
Ben Dronsick, AIA, VCCO
Project Manager, Architect
703.323.4227
Merlin Espinal, VCA, VCO
VCCS Capital Outlay Contracts Officer
703.425.5689

Chuck Gambrill
Project Manager
703.764.6006

Ayanna Graham
Space Management Coordinator
703.425.0751
Mike Graham, CPPB, VCCO, FMP  
VCCS Capital Outlay Senior Contracts Officer
703.425.5414
Mark Grigg
Fleet Supervisor
703.323.4570

Kwadwo Gyebi, CEM
Project Manager
703.323.3065

Wail Jamil
Capital Project Inspector
571.699.9545

Kenneth Jones
Capital Project Manager
703.425.5948

John Kambic
Project Manager
703.323.2451

Susan Lenhardt
Administrative Assistant
703.425.0798

Brad Melton
Sr. Project Manager – Energy
703.323.2445

Kim Scites
Administrative Assistant
703.323.3551

Miles Smith, CEM, CEA, CMVP
Senior Energy Project Manager
703.323.2261

Josh Shonubi
Non-Capital Project Inspector
703.323.2240

Kristin Thompson
Project Manager
703.764.7381
David Trimble, P.G.
Environmental Compliance Officer
703.764.5095

Jill Vass, IIDA, LEED.AP ID+C
Project Manager & FF&E Coordinator
703.323.4245

Evan Wright
Environmental Assistant
703.764.0543

 

Buildings and Grounds

Contact Information
Alexandria
Kathy Clement
703.993.5081
703.845.6279
Fax: 703.845.6001
kclement@nvcc.edu
Annandale
Harold Foster
703.323.3267/x3268
Fax: 703.323.3428
hfoster@nvcc.edu
Loudoun
Tchakka “Chuck” Barrett
703.450.2543/x2655
Fax: 703.450.2654
tbarrett@nvcc.edu
Manassas
Dan Bieger
703.257.6636
Fax: 703.257.6549
dbieger@nvcc.edu
Medical Education
Bob Bullard
703.822.6599/x6509
Fax: 703.822.6615
rbullard@nvcc.edu
Woodbridge
Tony Harbert
703.878.5745/x5655
Fax: 703.730.3113
aharbert@nvcc.edu
Top