Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Venue Contacts

Debbie Deegan, Event Coordinator 
Office: 703.323.3159
Fax: 703.323.2185 
Email: ddeegan@nvcc.edu

Lawson Earl, Operations Manager 
Office: 703.323.2400 
Fax: 703.323.2185 
Email: lcearl@nvcc.edu

Solomon Tekola, Media Specialist 
Office: 703.323.3890 
Email: stekola@nvcc.edu

Alexandra Sinner, Event Assistant 
Office: 703.764.6002 
Email: aesinner@nvcc.edu

Alessandro Gaiarin, Theater Technician 
Office: 703.323.2405 
Email: agaiarin@nvcc.edu

Maggie Riegel, Theater Technician 
Office: 703.323.2199 
Email: mriegel@nvcc.edu

Top