Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Contact Us

  • sign language
  • assistive technology
  • Interpreter Services

Contact Disability Services

For general questions and concerns contact the Office of Disability Services at disabilityservices@nvcc.edu.

Disability Support Services will ONLY contact you through your NOVA student email account.


Disability Service Counselors

Alexandria

Tracy Bell, MA, CRC
tbell@nvcc.edu
703.933.1840

Annandale

Susie Ko, M.S., CRC
sko@nvcc.edu
703.323.3455

Krystal Edmead
kedmead@nvcc.edu 
703.764.6010

Loudoun
Virginia "Ashby" Conway
vconway@nvcc.edu
703.948.7749
Manassas
Corey Esparza, M.S., LPC
cesparza@nvcc.edu
703.257.6663
Medical Education
Anmarie Kallas, M.A.
akallasalleva@nvcc.edu
703.822.6633
NOVA Online

Anmarie Kallas
akallasalleva@nvcc.edu 
703.822.6633

Woodbridge

Pamela Lucas
plucas@nvcc.edu
703.878.5761

Office of Disability Services

Dr. Joan Ehrlich
Director of Disability Services
703.323.3187
jlehrlich@nvcc.edu

Cynthia Ragen
Staff Interpreter
703.323.3187
interpreters@nvcc.edu

Katie Koeppen
Staff Interpreter
703.323.3187
interpreters@nvcc.edu

Anna Martin
Assistive Technology Coordinator
703.425.5704
anmartin@nvcc.edu

Top