Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Woodbridge > Academic Divisions > Natural Science and Mathematics Division > Faculty & Staff > Faculty

Faculty & Staff

Programs

Name

Phone

Email

Air Conditioning & Refrigeration
Richard Wirz, Assistant Dean

Adam Johnson

703.878.4662

ajohnson@nvcc.edu

Chris Rhyne

703.878.5740

crhyne@nvcc.edu

Larry  Secondo

703.878.4674

lsecondo@nvcc.edu

John Hurley

703.878.5626

jhurley@nvcc.edu

Richard Wirz

703.878.5613

rwirz@nvcc.edu

Science
Dr. Vasanthi Krishnan, Assistant Dean

Christian Bartley (NAS)

703.878.5619

cbartley@nvcc.edu

Dr. Mohammad Arif 703.878.4657 marif@nvcc.edu
Erik Burtis 703.878.5614 eburtis@nvcc.edu
Dr. Vasanthi Krishnan 703.878.5615 vkrishnan@nvcc.edu

Dr. Vincent Ng

703.878.5886

vng@nvcc.edu

Miriam St. Clair

703.878.5652

mstclair@nvcc.edu

Melissa Nystrom

703.878.4520

mnystrom@nvcc.edu

Sima Otsuka (BIO)

703.878.5622

sotsuka@nvcc.edu

Edward Zuniga

703.878.6108

ezuniga@nvcc.edu

Mathematics and Computer Science
Camisha Parker, Assistant Dean

Beverlee Drucker

703.878.5618 

bdrucker@nvcc.edu

Dr. Donald  Gooden

703.878.5623

dgooden@nvcc.edu

Balcha Borgi

703.878.4546

bborgi@nvcc.edu

Ousmane Diall

703.878.4655

odiall@nvcc.edu

Dr. Tatyana Kravchuk

703.878.5611

tkravchuk@nvcc.edu

Teresa Overton

703.878.5884

toverton@nvcc.edu

Camisha Parker

703.878.4656

cparker@nvcc.edu

Dr. Timothy Seaman

703.878.5723

tseaman@nvcc.edu

Edward (Tony) Smith

703.878.5889

easmith@nvcc.edu

Susan Sunny 703.878.4522 ssunny@nvcc.edu

Health, Massage Therapy, and Physical Education
Dr. Nancy Crippen, Assistant Dean

Dr. Nancy Crippen

703.878.5617

ncrippen@nvcc.edu

Jennifer Sovine 703.878.4563

jsovine@nvcc.edu