Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Woodbridge > Academic Divisions > Natural Science and Mathematics Division > Faculty & Staff > Adjunct Faculty

Faculty & Staff

Adjunct Faculty

Program

Name

Email

Air Conditioning & Refrigeration

Jensen, Jay (Rusty)

jjensen@nvcc.edu

Kang, Murim Martin

mkang@nvcc.edu

Feeney, John 

jfeeney@nvcc.edu

Gordon, Kenton 

kgordon@nvcc.edu

Jalis, George 

gjalis@nvcc.edu                                   

Jamasb, Dariush 

djamasb@nvcc.edu

Nall, Paul 

pnall@nvcc.edu

Shuhait, Nasser (Nick)

nshuhait@nvcc.edu

Stringham, Robert rstringham@nvcc.edu

Biology & Natural Science

Ananian, Tigran

tananian@nvcc.edu

Dhodi, Sukhvir  sdhodi@nvcc.edu

Ayub, Henna

hayub@nvcc.edu

Ewing, Jeanet

jewing@nvcc.edu

Hunnell, Denise 

dhunnell@nvcc.edu

Huq, Fazlul fhuq@nvcc.edu

Islam, Saiful 

sislam@nvcc.edu

Jacobs, Jessica 

jjacobs@nvcc.edu

Kazmi, Waqar

wkazmi@nvcc.edu

Lilley, Stephen 

slilley@nvcc.edu

Ma, Khanh 

kma@nvcc.edu

Manam, Nalini 

nmanam@nvcc.edu

Miller, Kathleen

kmiller@nvcc.edu

Zavala, Jaidee

jzavala@nvcc.edu

Zhou, Xin

xzhou@nvcc.edu

Zerihun, Melakeselam 

mzerihun@nvcc.edu

Chemistry

Chesky, Elizabeth (Betsy)

echesky@nvcc.edu

Haslach-Meekes, Erica

ehaslachmeekes@nvcc.edu

Purdy, Kyle 

kpurdy@nvcc.edu

Teale, Michael 

mteale@nvcc.edu

Computer Science

Faircloth, John 

jfaircloth@nvcc.edu

Frye, John

jfrye@nvcc.edu

Niedzwiecki, John

jniedzwiecki@nvcc.edu

Mathematics

Abdirahman, Hussein 

habdirahman@nvcc.edu

Diallo, Saikou 

sdiallo@nvcc.edu

Hall, Rebecca

rhall@nvcc.edu

Klatt, Ellen 

eklatt@nvcc.edu

Kronebusch, John

jkronebusch@nvcc.edu

Phillips, Gwendolyn

gphillips@nvcc.edu

Pradhan, Kishore

kpradhan@nvcc.edu

Robertson, Toni trobertson@nvcc.edu
Schneider, Paul pschneider@nvcc.edu
Shemetov, Valery vshemetov@nvcc.edu
Sikali, Emmanuel esikali@nvcc.edu
Smith, Robert rosmith1@nvcc.edu

Pak, Mo  

mkpak@nvcc.edu

Connelley, Lori lconnelley@nvcc.edu

Physical Fitness

Doering, Christine 

cdoering@nvcc.edu

Friend, Kathleen

kfriend@nvcc.edu

Lentz, Michael

mlentz@nvcc.edu

Hiett, Ronald 

rhiett@nvcc.edu

Jackson, Jennifer 

jmjackson@nvcc.edu

Rudich, Stephen

srudich@nvcc.edu

Thomas, Erin

ethomas@nvcc.edu

Viggiani, Jasen 

jviggiani@nvcc.edu

Brooks, Andrea

abrooks@nvcc.edu

Erin Thomas

ethomas@nvcc.edu