Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Manassas > Academic Divisions > Science and Applied Technologies Division

Science and Applied Technologies Division - Manassas

The departments within the Science and Applied Technologies division include Automotive, Biology, Biotechnology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Developmental Mathematics, Diesel Technology, Environmental Science, Geology, Health, Information Technology, Mathematics, Physical Education, Physics & Natural Science and Welding. Visit Academic Programs & Services to learn more about these programs.

Helpful Links

Associate DeanAssistant DeanDivision Staff

Dr. Anitza San Miguel
Email: asanmiguel@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.257.6680
Location: Parrish Hall, Room 130

Dr. Ia Gomez
Sciences
Email:igomez@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.530.8255

Patricia Gary
Credit Math
Email: pgary@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.257.6647

William Ruffle
Developmental Math
Email: wruffle@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.257.6531

Jacob Phillips
Technology & Engineering
Email: jphillips@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.257.6619

Kathy Neverdon Russell
Administrative & Office Specialist III
Email: krussell@nvcc.edu

Mary Anstice
Administrative & Office Specialist II
Email: manstice@nvcc.edu