Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Annandale > Campus Resources > Student Services > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Name Discipline Telephone Email
Stephanie Allen Career Counselor 703.764.5063 stallen@nvcc.edu
Felicia Blakeney Career Services Specialist 703.323.3729 fblakeney@nvcc.edu
Dr. JoAnn Credle Retention Counselor 703.323.3205 jcredle@nvcc.edu
Dr. Marilyn Deppe
Coordinator of Student Support Services 703.323.3400 mdeppe@nvcc.edu
Tom DiCato Student Activities 703.323.3484 tdicato@nvcc.edu
Dr. Charles Dy Counselor 703.323.3501 cdy@nvcc.edu
Dr. Ellen Fancher-Ruiz Acting Dean of Students
703.323.3382 efancherruiz@nvcc.edu
Monica Gomez Pathway Counselor 703.323.4094 mogomez@nvcc.edu
Kimberly Heck Disabilities Counselor 703.764.5048 kheck@nvcc.edu
Raymond Hillyard High School Outreach 703.764.6010 rhillyard@nvcc.edu
Marius Jones Career Counselor 703.323.2236 majones1@nvcc.edu
Raymond Jones Acting Coordinator of Counseling 703.764.6011 rayjones@nvcc.edu
Susie Ko  Disabilities Counselor 703.323.3455  sko@nvcc.edu 
Mark Mannheimer Coordinator of Student Success 703.323.3203 mmannheimer@nvcc.edu
Margarita Martinez Retention Counselor 703.323.3069 mjaramillo@nvcc.edu
Jennifer Nelson Transfer Counselor 703.323.2250 jlnelson@nvcc.edu
Margaret Omwenga Registrar 703.323.3071 momwenga@nvcc.edu
Cheryl Rohrbaugh Counselor 703.323.3017 crohrbaugh@nvcc.edu
Romulo Sarmiento Veterans Advisor 703.323.3145 rsamiento@nvcc.edu
Frances Troy Coordinator of Retention Services, Pathway to the Baccalaureate 703.323.3148 ftroy@nvcc.edu
Dr. Michael Tucker Coordinator, International Student Services 703.323.3091 jutucker@nvcc.edu
Vinita Warren-Nickens Retention Counselor 703.323.3153 vwarren@nvcc.edu
Vicky White Disabilities Counselor 703.764.7700 vwhite@nvcc.edu
Margie Wildblood Veterans Counselor 703.764.5017 mwildblood@nvcc.edu
Kimberly Wright Interim Assistant Coordinator, Student Conduct 703.323.3362 kuwright@nvcc.edu
Jessie Zahorian Counselor 703.764.6030 jzahorian@nvcc.edu

Staff

Name Discipline Telephone Email
Saral Almujahed Administrative Assistant 703.323.3200 salmujahed@nvcc.edu
Muhammad Basit Executive Assistant to the
Dean of Students
703.323.2486 mbasit@nvcc.edu
Kristy Balbuena Pathway Advisor 703.764.5041 kbalbuena@nvcc.edu
Hengameh Fatehimanesh Office Manager, Counseling 703.323.3069 hfatimeh@nvcc.edu
Christy Genova Student Services Specialist 703.323.3072 cgenova@nvcc.edu
Tho Le Student Services Specialist 703.323.3067 thle@nvcc.edu
Emmanuel Nadal Student Services Assistant 703.323.3400 fnadal@nvcc.edu
Eunice Torkornoo Student Services Specialist 703.323.3070 etorkornoo@nvcc.edu
Thu-An Trinh Administrative Assistant 703.323.3200 ttrinh@nvcc.edu
Vinh Nguyen Administrative Assistant 703.323.3200 vtnguyen@nvcc.edu