Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Annandale > About Annandale > Annandale Committees > Food Services Committee

Food Services Committee

The role of the Food Services Committee is to discuss food service concerns, issues, ideas and suggestions for improvement.

2014–2015 Members

  • Rizwan Rahman, Chair
  • Aya Al-Senusi (SGA)
  • Cheri Bridgeforth
  • Claudia Chirinos
  • Frederick Tittmann
  • Fred Husseini (EuroCafe)
  • Megan McCormick
  • Peter Williams
  • Robert Johnson
  • Stephanie Allan