Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Annandale > About Annandale > Campus Council > Members: 2006-2007

Campus Council Members: 2007-2008

Teaching and Professional Faculty
Darlene Branges Continuing Education
Jill Caporale Math, Science & Engineering
Nancy Chamberlain * Liberal Arts
Mary Charleza Languages & Literature
Charlie Dy ** Co-Curr Programs & Services
Charbel Fahed * Math, Science & Engineering
Cecilia Gomes Business & Public Services
Elizabeth Lieberman ** Math, Science & Engineering
Theresa Knight McFadden Liberal Arts
Laura Noell ** Languages & Literature
Tonia Rodgers Languages & Literature
Mary Zimmerman * Liberal Arts
Administrative Faculty
John Thrash Student Development
Ellen Wertman ** Learning Resource Services
Rob Woodke Math, Science & Engineering
Classified Staff
Leslie Czaplicki * Languages & Literature
Doyle Daniel Facilities Planning & Support Services
Irene Osterman Learning Resource Services
Rick Tittmann ** Business Manager

** Campus representatives to Senate
* Senate alternates

If you have comments, concerns or items you would like to see placed on the agenda, please contact your area Campus Council representative.