Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Annandale > About Annandale > Campus Council > Members: 2004-2005

Campus Council Members: 2004-2005

Stephen Bennett Chair
Alicia Falzon Vice Chair
Carol Sweetser Secretary
Duncan Tebow Parliamentarian
Teaching and Professional Faculty
Joyce Brotton Languages & Literature
Bobbie Corbett * Business & Public Services
Marian Delmore ** Learning Resources Services - Library

Charlie Dy **

Co-Curr Programs & Services
Alicia Falzon ** Languages & Literature
Talula Guntner * Business & Public Services
Liz Lieberman Math, Science & Engineering
Sandra Manigault Math, Science & Engineering
Charlie Scarborough * Languages & Literature
Carol Sweetser Student Development
Carole Thurston Languages & Literature
Administrative Faculty
Gerald Boyd ** Languages & Literature
Carol Sinwell Learning Resource Services
Duncan Tebow Liberal Arts
Robert Vaughn * Continuing Education
Classified Staff
Stephen Bennett International Services
Jim Hendershot * Business Office
Jane Mirko Business Division
Howie Treichler ** Learning Resource Services

** Campus representatives to Senate
* Senate alternates

If you have comments, concerns or items you would like to see placed on the agenda, please contact your area Campus Council representative.