Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Annandale > About Annandale > Campus Council > Members: 2003-2004

Campus Council Members: 2003-2004

Virginia Ward Chair
Mary Zimmerman Vice Chair
Stephen Bennett Secretary
Nan Peck Parliamentarian
Teaching and Professional Faculty
Bobbie Corbett Business & Public Services

Marian Delmore **

Learning Resources Services - Library
Charlie Dy Co-Curr Programs & Services
Alicia Falzon Languages & Literature
Talula Guntner Business & Public Services
Liz Lieberman * Math, Science & Engineering
Walter O'Brien Math, Science & Engineering
Nan Peck ** Liberal Arts
Charlie Scarborough * Languages & Literature
Virginia Ward ** Languages & Literature
Rosemarie Westberg Health Technologies
Mary Zimmerman * Liberal Arts
Administrative Faculty
Gen Chu Learning Resource Services
Brian Foley * Community Education - ESL
Mary O'Neill ** Community Education - ESL
John Thrash Student Development
Classified Staff
Mary Atkins Languages and Literature
Stephen Bennett International Services
Kim Brooke * Learning Resource Services
Susan Hollins ** Learning Resource Services

** Campus representatives to Senate
* Senate alternates

If you have comments, concerns or items you would like to see placed on the agenda, please contact your area Campus Council representative.