Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Businesses & Community > Arts & Theater > Ernst Community Cultural Center

Ernst Community Cultural Center

The Cultural Center at NOVA’s Annandale Campus is a 66,000 square foot rental facility containing a 525 seat, an 11,000 square foot gymnasium/exhibition hall, a welcoming Atrium entrance, meeting and training rooms, a two-story art gallery, and a large Forum room suitable for lectures, conferences, receptions, hearings, dinner parties and performances expecting smaller audiences.

The Center serves multiple purposes and can accommodate whatever your group's size, from 5 to 500 or more. All meeting spaces are comfortable and versatile. Facilities are clean, attractive, flexible and accessible, with outstanding technological features.

Venue Contacts:

Lorna Cooke, Office Manager & Event Coordinator
Office: 703.323.4387
Fax: 703.323.2185
Email: lcooke@nvcc.edu

Debbie Deegan, Event Assistant
Office: 703.323.3159
Fax: 703.323.2185
Email: ddeegan@nvcc.edu

Lawson Earl, Production Manager & Technical Director
Office: 703.323.2400
Fax: 703.323.2185
Email: lcearl@nvcc.edu

Solomon Tekola, Media Specialist
Office: 703.323.3890
Email: stekola@nvcc.edu

Sara Costello, Theater Technician
Office: 703.323.2405
Fax: 703.323.2185
Email: scostello@nvcc.edu

Kevin Sheehan, Cultural Center Manager
Office: 703.323.3805
Email: ksheehan@nvcc.edu

Check out NOVA's Events Calendar.