Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Academics > Additional Learning Opportunities > Honors Program > Contact us

Honors Program Contact

For more information about Honors at your campus, contact the Honors Chair or the Honors Counselor listed below.

Campus Person Room Email Phone
Alexandria Honors Chair: Professor Shonette Grant Bisdorf Building, Room 252  sgrant@nvcc.edu 703.845.6503
Honors Counselor: Marjorie Kinnaman Bisdorf Building, Room 252  mkinnaman@nvcc.edu 703.845.6237
Annandale Honors Chair: Dr. Paul Fitzgerald Annandale Honors Center, CG 222B pfitzgerald@nvcc.edu 703.323.2442
Honors Counselor: Jennifer Nelson CA 105 jlnelson@nvcc.edu 703.323.2250
Loudoun Honors Chair: Stephen Clarke Signal Hill, Room 250-1 sclarke@nvcc.edu 703.404.7328
Honors Counselor: Carlita McCombs LR 246 cmccombs@nvcc.edu 703.450.2593
Honors Coordinator: Stacy Rice LR 312 srice@nvcc.edu 703.948.7716
Manassas Honors Chair: Dr. Rebecca Hayes MC 234 rhayes@nvcc.edu 703.257.6695
Honors Counselor: Carol Oandasan MH 110 coandasan@nvcc.edu 703.257.6612
Medical Education Honors Chair: Byron Massie HE 326 bmassie@nvcc.edu 703.822.6549
Woodbridge Honors Chair: LeeAnn Thomas WC 302U lethomas@nvcc.edu 703.878.5639
Honors Counselor: Pamela Manuel WC 202F ppmanuel@nvcc.edu 703.878.5760