Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Testing Advisory Committee

The Testing Advisory Committee ensures that Testing operates in an environment that promotes institutional responsiveness and innovation while maintaining professional integrity and appropriate standards.

Current Members
Member NameCampusPosition
Preston Davis , Chair ELI Administrative Faculty
Sharon Karkehabadi CS Administrative Faculty
Sharon Robertson CS Administrative Faculty
Kathleen Odige MEC Professional Faculty
Eunice Torkornoo CL Classified Staff (CL)
Vacant CS Classified Staff (CL)
Rong Zhu ELI Classified Staff (CL)
Pamela Manuel WO Counselor
Jason DeFreitas AN Teaching Faculty
Susannah Givens MA Teaching Faculty
Don Goral AN Teaching Faculty
Stephanie Harm WO Teaching Faculty
Riley Holzberlein LO Teaching Faculty
Jarrod Waetjen AL Teaching Faculty

There are no agendas available at this time.