Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > About NOVA > Directories & Offices > Administrative Offices > Instructional and Information Technology > Staff

Units and Staff

Vice President's Office
Steven Sachs
Vice President, Instructional & Information Technology
Shelli Jarvis Director, IT Administrative Services
Oscar Larson Application Technical Support
Dale Seward Executive Secretary
Extended Learning Institute
Registration: 703.323.3368 / Course Specialist: 703.323.3347
Katie Aimone Orientation Specialist
Margaret Appleby
Emanuel Bartolotta Counselor
Ayman Beshir Reception
Kimberly Burkle Counselor
Insil Chang Registration Specialist
Kenneth Chapman eNova Help Desk Analyst
Shaoyu (Sherry) Chi Instructional Designer
Eugenia (Gena) Crawford Registration
Jana Dattilo Office Manager
Shauna Davis Director of Student Services
William P. Davis Director of Instructional Services
Elizabeth DeAngelo Library Specialist
Mark Ecleo Course Specialist
Inez Farrell Director Statewide Delivery
Rick Franklin Computer Operations Tech II
Carol Gardiner Course Management Asst.
Michelle Gee Virtual Classroom Administrator
Angela Gunder Instructional Designer
Will Hatheway Administrative Assistant
David Highsmith Counselor
Cuong Phu Hua eLearning Systems Engineer
Kimmie Hussein Course Specialist
Christy Jensen Counselor
Joi Jackson Library Assistant
Karen Kempter Testing & Tutoring Specialist
Ali Khan Registration Specialist
Jennifer Lerner Associate VP for eLearning
Ellen Lesser Faculty Services Assistant
Robert Loser Instructional Designer
Maureen Madden Instructional Designer
Stephen Merlo Course Support Assistant
Nadia Mobley Course Specialist
Laura Morgan Trainer
Laura Moroz Faculty Services Assistant
Amanda Morley Student Life Specialist
Ghita Moummi Course Specialist
Joan Osborne Coordinator, Instructional Design & Development
Cynthia Pascal Coordinator, Academic Advising & Retention
Sue Picard Coordinator, Technology Development
Tom Pyron Information Technology Specialist
Kavitha Ramesh Database Administrator
Adrienne Raynor Student Success Coach
Jennifer Reed
Alice (Amy) Robertson
Brett Ross Course Support Assistant
Kristin Shriver Student Success Coach
Jason Skinner Course Design Assistant
Rita Snyder-Furr
Jayne Townend Registrar
Sam Vafaei Financial Aid Manager
Carol Turner Course Production Coordinator
Nantana Wongtanasirikul Instructional Designer
Rong Zhu Instructional Designer
Technology Applications Center
Vacant Director
Barbara Helmick IT Trainer
Reza Karami Virtual Training
Frances McDonald IT Trainer

Television Center

Charles Siegel

Paul (Gene) Ertel TV/Video Producer/Director 
Lance Graham TV/Video Production Specialist 
Anthony Matthews TV Systems Engineer A
Ashton Payne TV/Video Producer/Director
Steve Rosen Engineer
John Stephenson Chief Engineer
Information Technology Support Services

Allen Sinner

Director, Enterprise Services
Ejaz Ahmed Abbasi Database Engineer
Pat Anderson Administrative Assistant
Judy Boose Telecommunications Specialist
Cap Bromley Networking Infrastructure Engineer
Michael Cho Network Engineer
Nicklaus Combs IT Security Analyst
Randy Dotson Network Engineer
Mike Ernst
Andre Evans-Ross Telecommunications Network Engineer
Joel Hale Help Desk Computer Ops Tech II
Athar Hameed Network Server Engineer
Alexander Hazelworth ITSS Inventory
Ayomichi Izegbu Help Desk
Anil Jindal IT Specialist I
William (Cliff) Johnson Security Engineer
Jose Larios Help Desk
Choon Lee Telecommunications Engineer
Binsar Manurung Help Desk
Wayne Marple IT Specialist II
Pothearom Paulette Nginn Help Desk
Sing Khear Computer Operatons Tech
Rae Smith Watson Chief Network Engineer - Customer Service
Bertrand Tchuisse Help Desk
Peter Tharp Computer Operations Manager I
Eric Thompson IT Specialist II
Stephen Tim-Young IT Accounts Lead
Teresa Tran Help Desk
Marcus Valentine Help Desk
Tony Wiggins Network/Telecom Engineer
College Information Systems


Director, College Information Systems
Mary Ansoff IT Specialist II
Richard Bautista IT Specialist II
Tiffany Chau Policy & Planning Specialist II
Chun (Manuel) Cheung Policy & Planning Specialist II
Bogdan (Bob) Ferenc IT Specialist II
Robin Gold IT Specialist II
Patti Hill Policy & Planning Specialist
Hoa Le Production Control
Sue Liller Policy & Planning Specialist II
Mingfang Liu IT Specialist II
Erendira Mathias Policy & Planning Specialist II
Doug Michel IT Specialist II
Jeffrey Petrarca Director, ERP Application Tech Support
Triyaporn (Thum) Printharanunt Policy & Planning Specialist II
Allen Schmidt Programmer
Carol Sullivan Policy & Planning Specialist
Information Technology Applications Project Management

Aaron Raffle

Quynh Le Document Imaging Specialist
Patrick McDonald Project Manager
Julio Mondonedo IT Applications Engineer
Rae Smith Watson Chief Network Engineer - Customer Service
Wilson, Curtis College Intranet Manager
Client Services

Wayne Ledford

Catherine Berkemeyer Pitney Bowes IT
Owusu Bonsu MEC ITS
David Campbell Pitney Bowes IT
Glen Delgado AN ITS
Sheila Dorsey AN - Computer Op Tech II
Lyle Fanelli MEC Lead IT Specialist
Bruce Ghofrany AN ITM
Larry Harris AN ITS
Ronald Holmes Pitney Bowes IT
Visal Ky AN ITS
Annie Law AN ITS
Kofi Mitchual Pitney Bowes IT
Anh Nguyen AN ITS
Bang Nguyen AN ITS
Tim O'Brien Pitney Bowes IT
Deb Sharma MEC ITS
Leslie Toomer AN ITS
Howard Treichler AN ITS