Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Faculty & Staff

Student Services Faculty & Staff

Name  Title Phone Email
Sanchia Alleyne Financial Aid Representative 703.878.5895 salleyne@nvcc.edu
Cynthia Alvarado Education Support Specialist 703.878.5735 calvarado@nvcc.edu
Silvia Arias de Chavez Education Support Specialist 703.878.5738 sariasdechav@nvcc.edu
Shannon Bobb  Pathway Counselor  703.878.4566 sbobb@nvcc.edu 
Aida Brhane Counselor 703.878.5764 abrhane@nvcc.edu
Mark Bumgarner Associate Dean  703.878.5646 mbumgarner@nvcc.edu
Yesenia Charoenmit Campus Registrar  703.878.5735 ycharoenmit@nvcc.edu 
Sara Clifton  Student Life Advisor  703.878.5729 sclifton@nvcc.edu 
Kerry Coleman-Proksch Pathway Counselor 703.878.6134 kcolemanprok@nvcc.edu 
Alex Coppelman Pathway Counselor 703.878.4637 acoppelman@nvcc.edu 
Jinky Ebarle-Tweedie VA Advisor 703.878.4636 jebarledavis@nvcc.edu 
Veronica Espinal Education Support Specialist 703.878.5376 vespinal@nvcc.edu 
Amanda Gary  First Year Advisor 703.878.4616 agary@nvcc.edu 
Tatiana Hunter Financial Aid Manager 703.878.5768 thunter@nvcc.edu 
Charles "Jules" Jacobs First Year Advisor 703.878.4615 cjacobs@nvcc.edu 
Josephine Jakpa Financial Aid Assistant 703.878.5818 jjakpa@nvcc.edu 
Carol Jones  First Year Advisor 703.878.4612 ejones@nvcc.edu 
Candice Kirk First Year Advisor 703.878.5870 ckirk@nvcc.edu  
Lando Lowe  Education Support Specialist 703.878.5894 llowe@nvcc.edu 
Pamela Lucas Disabilities Counselor 703.878.5761 plucas@nvcc.edu 
Kathy Luker Executive Assistant 703.878.5758 kluker@nvcc.edu 
Vonzell Mattocks VERITAS Liaison 703.878.6169 vmattocks@nvcc.edu 
Negina Noorzada Education Support Specialist 703.878.5621 nnoorzada@nvcc.edu 
Tyesha Myrick Student Success Coordinator 703.878.5863 tmyrick@nvcc.edu 
Susan Nievas-Campos Pathway Counselor 703.878.6123 snievascampos@nvcc.edu 
Sherry page  Office Assistant 703.878.5760 spage@nvcc.edu 
Doug Rhoney Transfer Counselor  703.878.5762 drhoney@nvcc.edu 
Ingrid Rodriguez First Year Advisor 703.878.4617 irodriguez@nvcc.edu 
Dennis Sullivan Career Counselor 703.878.5763 dsullivan@nvcc.edu 
Robel Tesfaye Financial Aid Representative 703.878.5726 rtasfaye@nvcc.edu 
Karen Todd Information Desk 703.878.5798 ktodd@nvcc.edu 
Michael Tuner Dean of Students 703.878.5759 mturner@nvcc.edu 
Top