Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Faculty & Staff

Student Services Faculty & Staff

Name TitlePhoneEmail
Rommel Aguilar Student Services Specialist 703.878.5621 raguilarcardenas@nvcc.edu
Sanchia Alleyne Financial Aid Representative 703.878.5895 salleyne@nvcc.edu
Cynthia Alvarado Student Services Specialist 703.878.5735 calvarado@nvcc.edu
Silvia Arias de Chavez Student Services Specialist 703.878.5738 sariasdechav@nvcc.edu
Samrawit Berhane Registrar 703.878.5737 sberhane@nvcc.edu
Aida Brhane Counselor 703.878.4599 abrhane@nvcc.edu
Mark Bumgarner Coordinator, Counselling Services 703.878.5646 mbumgarner@nvcc.edu
Kathy Luker Executive Assistant 703.878.5758 kfullerton@nvcc.edu
Tamaica Jackson High School Outreach Specialist 703.878.5893 tjackson@nvcc.edu
Josephine Jakpa Financial Aid Assistant 703.878.5726 jjakpa@nvcc.edu
E. Carol Jones Advising Specialist 703.878.4612 ejones@nvcc.edu
Candice Kirk Student Services Specialist 703.878.5870 ckirk@nvcc.edu
Lando Lowe Student Services Specialist 703.878.5894 llowe@nvcc.edu
Pamela Manuel Counselor - Disability Services 703.878.5761 ppmanuel@nvcc.edu
Vonzell Mattocks Veterans Advisor 703.878.4636 vmattocks@nvcc.edu
Brian McGowen Student Activities Coordinator 703.878.5729 bmcgowen@nvcc.edu
Tykesha Myrick Coordinator of Student Success 703.878.5818 tmyrick@nvcc.edu
Sherry Page Office Services Assistant 703.878.5760 spage@nvcc.edu
Terri Payne Veterans Advisor 703.878.5748 tpayne@nvcc.edu 
Doug Rhoney Counselor - Transfer Services 703.878.5762 drhoney@nvcc.edu
Ingrid Rodriguez Advising Specialist 703.878.4616 irodriguez@nvcc.edu
Dan Duffy Quantico Representative 703.640.6303 dduffy@nvcc.edu
Dennis Sullivan Counselor - Career Services 703.878.5763 dsullivan@nvcc.edu
Karen Todd Information Desk Specialist 703.878.5760 ktodd@nvcc.edu
Michael Turner Dean of Students 703.878.5758 mturner@nvcc.edu
Top