Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Faculty & Staff

Student Services Faculty & Staff

Name TitlePhoneEmail
Rommel Aguilar Student Services Specialist 703.878.5621 raguilarcardenas@nvcc.edu
Sanchia Alleyne Financial Aid Representative 703.878.5895 salleyne@nvcc.edu
Cynthia Alvarado Student Services Specialist 703.878.5735 calvarado@nvcc.edu
Silvia Arias de Chavez Student Services Specialist 703.878.5738 sariasdechav@nvcc.edu
Samrawit Berhane Registrar 703.878.5737 sberhane@nvcc.edu
Aida Brhane Counselor 703.878.4599 abrhane@nvcc.edu
Mark Bumgarner Coordinator, Counselling Services 703.878.5646 mbumgarner@nvcc.edu
Victoria Esannason Fort Belvoir Representative 703.360.8524 vesannason@nvcc.edu
Barbara Eubank-Thurston Administrative Assistant 703.878.5725 beubankthurs@nvcc.edu
Kathy Fullerton Executive Assistant 703.878.5758 kfullerton@nvcc.edu
Richmond Hill Student Success Coordinator 703.878.5768 rihill@nvcc.edu
Cedric Howard Advising Specialist 703.878.4610 choward@nvcc.edu
Tamaica Jackson High School Outreach Specialist 703.878.5893 tjackson@nvcc.edu
E. Carol Jones Advising Specialist 703.878.4612 ejones@nvcc.edu
Bobak Kasrai Advising Specialist 703.878.4616 bkasrai@nvcc.edu
Candice Kirk Student Services Specialist 703.878.5870 ckirk@nvcc.edu
Lando Lowe Student Services Specialist 703.878.5894 llowe@nvcc.edu
Dr. Tanya Ludutsky Counselor 703.878.5764 tludutsky@nvcc.edu
Pamela Manuel Counselor - Disability Services 703.878.5761 ppmanuel@nvcc.edu
Jessica Cornejo Student Activities Coordinator 703.878.5729 jcornejo@nvcc.edu
Kesha Myrick Financial Aid Manager 703.878.5818 tmyrick@nvcc.edu
Sherry Page Office Services Assistant 703.878.5760 spage@nvcc.edu
Doug Rhoney Counselor - Transfer Services 703.878.5762 drhoney@nvcc.edu
Ingrid Rodriguez Advising Specialist 703.878.4616 irodriguez@nvcc.edu
Angela Sawyer Veterans Advisor 703.878.4636 asawyer@nvcc.edu
Roma Shahid Financial Aid Representative 703.878.5726 rshahid@nvcc.edu
Dan Duffy Quantico Representative 703.640.6303 dduffy@nvcc.edu
Dennis Sullivan Counselor - Career Services 703.878.5763 dsullivan@nvcc.edu
Karen Todd Information Desk Specialist 703.878.5760 ktodd@nvcc.edu
Michael Turner Dean of Students 703.878.5758 mturner@nvcc.edu
Amy Zuaso Advising Specialist 703.878.4615 azuaso@nvcc.edu
Top