Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

IT Services

The Information Technology Team was formed as a result of the increased use of technology throughout the College. Woodbridge Campus IT staff maintain over 1,330 computers. We have three locations that we serve in addition to the campus -- Ft. Belvoir, Quantico Marine Base and Freedom High School.

We are dedicated to providing technical support to faculty and staff for all their computer needs. We take an active role in planning and providing for the future needs of the campus.

IT Staff

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Rachel Overbey Information Technology Manager 703.878.5892 roverbey@nvcc.edu
Franklin Torres (Eduardo) Computer Operations Technician II (Network Engineer) 703.878.5675 ftorres@nvcc.edu
Obed Sorto Audio Visual\Classroom Technology Specialist 703.878.5866 osorto@nvcc.edu
Robert Kimble Computer Operations Technician II 703.878.5867 rkimble@nvcc.edu
Martin Gonzalez Computer Operations Technician II 703.878.5899 mgonzalez@nvcc.edu
Roylando Toliver Computer Operations Technician II 703.878.5659 rotoliver@nvcc.edu
Top