Virginia Automobile Dealer Operator Licensing
 

The path to a dealer-operator license begins with this required two-day course, with the curriculum and instruction provided by the Virginia Independent Automobile Dealers Association. The course includes information on establishing the dealership under local zoning and Dealer Board requirements; understanding the sales process with its multitude of forms, laws and regulations; opening and operating expenses; and a discussion on ethics. Course tuition is $325 if you register at least two weeks prior to the course; starting June 16, course tuition increases to $375.

 

Prerequisite:
 

Parking Information

Catalog Number Day(s) Date(s) Time Fee Location
TRNS 1909-01M T & W 7/1&7/2 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m. $325.00 Innovation Park - MIP 133/134
Class Number: 29881      
Register now! Tuition will be $375.00 after 6/16.
Instructor: TBD
Sessions: 2 (1.5 CEU)