Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Phone Numbers & Hours

Reston Administrative Office

1831 Wiehle Avenue, 3rd Floor, Suite 329
Reston, VA 20190
Hours: Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 703.948.7737
Contact: Laura Siko, Director
Email: lsiko@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.948.7589

Reston Advising

Reston Center, Room 330
Contact: Mike Niziol
Email: mniziol@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.948.7731

Reston Information Technology

Reston Center, Room 318
Hours: Monday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.; Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Contact: Jennifer Horton
Email: loitm@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.948.7747

Library

Reston Center, Room 337
Phone: 703.948.7736
Email: LO-Library@nvcc.edu

NOVA Police

Loudoun Campus, Reynolds Building, Room 267-A
Hours: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
Phone: 703.764.5000 (in an emergency dial 911)

Reston Security (including Lost and Found)

Desk: 703.948.7653
Cell: 703.855.5155

Reston Student Services

Reston Center, Room 351
Hours: Monday – Thursday: 10:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.; Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Hours may change during non-instructional days. Please call to make an appointment.
Contact: Parin Philpott
Email: pphilpott@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.948.7733

Reston Testing Center*

Reston Center, Room 335
Hours: Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. (by appointment)
Contact: Pat Hall
Email: phall@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.948.7737

*ELI testing is located at Loudoun Campus.

For the following services, please contact Loudoun Campus:

Business Office

Loudoun Campus, Reynolds Building, Room 241
Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 703.948.7744
Email: LObusinessoffice@nvcc.edu

Disability Services

Loudoun Campus, Reynolds Building, Room 253
Phone: 703.450.2571

Financial Aid

Loudoun Campus, Reynolds Building, Room 249D-I
Hours: Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.; Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 
Phone: 855.323.3199
Support Center 

NOVACard & Parking Services

Loudoun Campus, Reynolds Building, Room 241
Hours: Monday - Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.; Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 703.948.7744
Email: novacard@nvcc.edu

Student Life

Loudoun Campus, Learning Commons, Room 102
Phone: 703.450.2616
Contact: Tiffney Laing
Email: tlaing@nvcc.edu

Veteran’s Affairs

Loudoun Campus, Reynolds Building, Room 249-A
Phone: 703.450.2501
Contact: Pearson Buasen
Email: pbuasen@nvcc.edu

Top