Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Aaronson, Robert 703.304.3400  raaronson@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Abanto, Mariella 703.845.6469  mabanto@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
Abbas, Nasreen 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Abbasi, Farhan   fabbasi@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Abdelbaki, Alaeldin 703.450.2526  aabdelbaki@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Abdelfrag, Amgd 703.323.4231  aabdelfrag@nvcc.edu  Controller  
Abdelhay, Said 703.257.6511  sabdelhay@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Abdelmoumin, Ghada 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Abdelraof, Abdelrahim 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Abdi, Hamdi 703.323.3223  habdi@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Abdulrahman, Musaab   mabdulrahman@nvcc.edu  Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration  
Abeleda, Raymund 703.323.3586  rabeleda@nvcc.edu  Web Services and Digital Media  
Aberra, Aimen 703.845.6255  aaberra@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Abessinio, Rita 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Aboshadi, Gamal 703.323.3703  gaboshadi@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Aboulhosn, Sonia 703.323.3119  saboulhosn@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Abston, Emanuel 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Abuel-Hawa, Naimeh 703.323.3869  nabuelhawa@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Acha, Marta 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Acham, Lee 703.549.3434  lacham@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Achin, Norman 703.845.6242  nachin@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Ackerman, Lynne 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Acosta, Viridiana   vacosta@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Acquay, Jacinta 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Adams, Frank 703.845.6311  fadams@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Adams, Heidi   hadams@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Adams, Louretha 703.845.6242    Psychology  
Adams, Mariska 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Adamson, Heidi 703.257.6530  hadamson@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Addei, Victoria 703.845.6264  vaddei@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Aden, Qania 703.933.5021  qaden@nvcc.edu  Admissions & Records  
Adi, Nouhad 703.257.6620  nadi@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Adkins, Arnold 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Afentakis, Marina 703.845.6241    Liberal Arts  
Agarwal, Yogitha 703.323.2330  yagarwal@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Agnich, Joseph 703.447.2587  jagnich@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Agrawal, Shevya 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Ahmad, Asgari 703.323.3219  aahmad@nvcc.edu  Communication Studies & Theatre  
Ahmad, Fareed 703.845.6112  fahmad@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Ahmad, John 703.323.3858  jahmad@nvcc.edu  Accounting  
Ahmadi, Shahrokh 703.257.6535  sahmadi@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Ahmadi, Sharis 703.948.7713  shahmadi@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Ahmed, Amany 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Ahmed, Amira 703.845.6209  aahmed@nvcc.edu  College Records Office  
Ahmed, Azza 703.845.6242  azahmed@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Ahmed, Mohammad 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Ahmed, Nauri 703.878.5650  nahmed@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Ahmed, Sameera 703.845.6242  sahmed@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Ahn, Mary 703.257.6587  mnamgoong@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Aiello, Nancy 703.450.2506  naiello@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Akinduro, Charles 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Akinfiresoye, Luli 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Aladmaai, Hani   haladmaai@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Al-Arabi, Ateegh 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Alarcon, Karla 703.323.3323  kalarcon@nvcc.edu  CEWD, AL  
Alaskari, Ghida 703.845.6242  galaskari@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Albert, Laura 703.323.3024  lalbert@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Alcala, Ramon 703.323.3189  ralcala@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Alehossein, Hamideh 703.845.6264  halehossein@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Aleman-Gonzalez, Wilma 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Alexander, David 703.845.6264  dalexander@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Alexander, George 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Alexander, Marjorie 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Alford, Terry 703.323.3274  talford@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Al-Hadid, Asiya 703.878.5671  aal-hadid@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Ali, Zahra 703.323.4267  zali@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Alian, Amr 703.845.6311  aalian@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Ali-Coleman, Khadijah 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Alix, Daniel 703.845.4606  dalix@nvcc.edu  Automotive Technology  
Aljumaili, Teba 703.845.4628  taljumaili@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Alkhulaidy, Amira 703.845.6341  aalkhulaidy@nvcc.edu  Global Studies & Programs  
Allen, Anna 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Allen, Justin     Math Science & Engineering  
Allen, Stephanie   stallen@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Allen, Stephen 703.845.6270  sallen@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Allen, Tonya 703.845.6242  tallen@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Aller, Mary 703.450.2623  maller@nvcc.edu  Veterinary Technology  
Alleyne, Max 703.845.6048  malleyne@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Allison, David 703.845.6287  dallison@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Allison, Marisa 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Almala, Abed 703.845.6341    Science and Applied Technologies  
Almazyed, Maysoon 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Alonso, Ana 703.323.3485  aalonso@nvcc.edu  Languages & Literature  
Alsaeed, Ibrahim 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Al-Shamma, Kate   kal-shamma@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Altamirano, Ian 703.323.3278  ialtamirano@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Alvarado, Cynthia 703.878.5734  calvarado@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Alvarez, Velderine 703.450.2512  valvarez@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Amato, Avril 703.323.3026  aamato@nvcc.edu  Marketing  
Amato, Daria 703.822.6589  damato@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Amey, Michael 703.845.6233  mamey@nvcc.edu  English  
Anand, Smriti 703.845.6341  sanand@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Anderson, Annemarie 703.845.6025  aanderson@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Anderson, Debra 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Anderson, Emily 703.845.6242  eanderson@nvcc.edu  English  
Anderson, Helen 703.323.3278  handerson@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Project Management  
Anderson, Jennifer 703.323.2422  janderson@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Anderson, Joan 703.323.3223  jfanderson@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Anderson, Maria 703.878.5807  maanderson@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Anderson, Nikkia 703.323.2354  ndanderson@nvcc.edu  Technical Applications Center  
Anderson, Richard 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Anderson, Samuel     Science & Applied Technologies  
Anderson, Theodore 703.822.6677    Campus Police  
Andino-Rexach, Germaine 703.822.6606  gandinorexac@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Andrade, Yenis   yandrade@nvcc.edu  College Call Center  
Andrews, Cecil 703.822.6513  candrews@nvcc.edu  Building Repair & Maintenance  
Andrews, Crystal     Office of the Dean  
Andrews, Darrell 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Angelova, Petya 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Anglin, Neal 703.257.6650  nanglin@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Anglin III, Delton 703.257.6560  danglin@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Anker, Martin 703.450.2506  manker@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Ansoff, Mary 703.323.2118  mansoff@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Anstice, Mary 703.257.6604  manstice@nvcc.edu  Admin Science Technology and Business  
Anthon, Brian 703.845.6242  banthon@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Anwari, Hashem 703.450.2610  manwari@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Anweiler, Brian 703.845.6222  banweiler@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Appiagyei, Isaac   iappiagyei@nvcc.edu  Budget  
Appiah, Dickson 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Applegate, Christopher 703.933.5055  capplegate@nvcc.edu  Community & Workforce Dev  
Applegate, Eugenie 703.845.6311    Accounting  
April, Laurel     Liberal Arts  
Aquila, Meredith 703.845.6242  maquila@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Aram, Diana 703.323.3868  daram@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Arans, Olga 703.845.6242  oarans@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Aravind, Manjunath 703.257.6605  maravind@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Arbogast, John 703.323.3268  jsarbogast@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Archer-Clark, Rita 703.878.5736  rarcher@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Arguelles, Encarnita 703.845.4608  earguelles@nvcc.edu  Admin Science Technology and Business  
Arias De Chavez, Silvia 703.845.6333  sariasdechav@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Arispe, Veronica 703.323.3108  varispei@nvcc.edu  Media Processing Services  
Arora, Gurchara 703.323.3081  garora@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Arra, Christopher 703.878.5643  carra@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Arritt, Callie 703.257.6500  carritt@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Arsalayee, Mohammad 703.845.6117  tarsalayee@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Arteaga, Israel 703.323.3326    Math Science & Engineering  
Arthur, Nathanael 703.948.7745  narthur@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Asekhauno, Cassandra 703.933.9089  casekhauno@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Ashkenas, Denise 703.845.6241  dashkenas@nvcc.edu  English  
Askaryar, Abdul 703.933.5033  aaskaryar@nvcc.edu  Instructional Support & Development  
Assebe, Mengistu 703.845.6042  massebe@nvcc.edu  Academic Computer Lab  
Assegid, Kirubel 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Atabong, Fonya   fatabong@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Atkins, Mary 703.323.3193  matkins@nvcc.edu  English  
Atsus, Linda 703.845.6336  latsus@nvcc.edu  Learning Lab  
Atwood, Lennie 703.323.3111  latwood@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Auckerman, Richard 703.257.6652  rauckerman@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Avent, Pamela 703.323.3284  pavent@nvcc.edu  Nursing & Surgical Technology  
Ayala, Melissa 571.289.0719    Communication & Human Studies  
Ayres-Beezer, Tatiana   tayres@nvcc.edu  Purchasing  
Azamy, Hussna 703.878.5713  hazamy@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Azar, Diana   dazar@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Azbill, Munsook 703.257.6500  mazbill@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Aziz, Shahzad 703.593.7867    Science & Applied Technologies  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member