Contact Information

Dr. Peter Maphumulo, Alexandria Campus Provost
703.845.6347
pmaphumulo@nvcc.edu

Nicci Dowd, Special Assistant
703.845.6222
ndowd@nvcc.edu

Milan Hayward, Special Assistant
703.323.2263
mhayward@nvcc.edu

Robert Henderson, Special Assistant
703.323.3493
rhenderson@nvcc.edu

Timothy Howard, Special Assistant
703.933.8363
thoward@nvcc.edu

Elizabeth Swen, Special Assistant
703.933.8398
eswen@nvcc.edu