Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Who We Are

Vice President's Office

Phone: 703.323.3387

Dr. Steven Sachs Vice President, Instructional and Information Technology
Shelli Jarvis Director of IT Administrative Services
Vacant Executive Assistant
Extended Learning Institute

Phone: 703.323.3347

Dr. Jennifer Lerner Associate Vice President for eLearning
Dr. Preston Davis Director of Instructional Services
Cynthia Pascal Director of Student Services
Dr. Inez Farrell Director of Statewide Delivery
VACANT Director of Partnerships
VACANT DIrector of Excellence in Online Instruction
Kim Grewe Associate Director of Instructional Design and Development (acting)
Sue Picard Coordinator, Technology Development
Jana Dattilo Office Manager
IT Professional Services

Phone: 703.293.8151

Ken Hudak Director of IT Professional Services
Michael Colonna Manager, Training Technology
Rae Smith-Watson Manager, IT Help Desk
Wayne Ledford Director, Client Services
Charles Siegel Manager, Video Services
Bruce Ghofrany

Manager, Annandale Campus IT

Lyle Fanelli

Manager, Medical Education Campus IT

David Campbell

Manager, Pitney Bowes IT

Enterprise Technology Services

Phone: 703.323.3278


Allen Sinner

Director of Enterprise Technology Services and Deputy CIO
Shelly Ryan Associate Director of Enterprise Technology Services
Aaron Raffle Director of Enterprise Application Services
Randy Dotson Chief Network Engineer
W. Cliff Johnson Chief IT Security Engineer and ISO
Kym Bridgers NOVA Card Manager
Athar Hameed Lead Server Engineer
Andre Evans-Ross Lead Telecom Engineer
Julio Mondonedo Document Imaging and Applications Engineer
Curtis Wilson Sharepoint Administrator
Pat Anderson Administrative Assistant
College Information Systems

Phone: 703.323.3393


Jeff Petrarca

Acting Director
Sue Liller SIS Student Records Co-Lead
Tiffany Chau SIS Student Records Co-Lead
Erin Mathias SIS Student Financials Co-Lead
Triyaporn Printharanunt SIS Student Financials Co-Lead
Chun Cheung AIS Lead