Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Dr. George Gabriel
About the Vice President
Vice President of the Office of Institutional Effectiveness & Student Success Initiatives 
ggabriel@nvcc.edu

Kunal Bansal, Research & Planning
kbansal@nvcc.edu

Diana Bharucha, Research & Planning
dbharucha@nvcc.edu

Sue Cathcart, Institutional Effectiveness & Student Success Initiatives
scathcart@nvcc.edu

Margret Chang, Research & Planning
mchang@nvcc.edu

Margaret Frankel, Research & Planning
mfrankel@nvcc.edu

Colleen Gold, Research & Planning
cgold@nvcc.edu

Laura Harris, Research & Planning
leharris@nvcc.edu

Tiffanie Johnson, Research & Planning
tljohnson@nvcc.edu

Sharon Karkehabadi, Academic Assessment
skarkehabadi@nvcc.edu

Qianli Ma, Research & Planning
qma@nvcc.edu

Nidhi Mittal, Institutional Effectiveness & Student Success Initiatives
nmittal@nvcc.edu

Saurabh Niraula, Research & Planning
sniraula@nvcc.edu

Melissa Palys, Institutional Effectiveness & Student Success Initiatives 
mpalys@nvcc.edu

Rafael Rivera, Research, Planning & Assessment
rrivera@nvcc.edu

Erica Smith, Research & Planning
erismith@nvcc.edu

Varalakshmi Sontam, Research & Planning
vsontam@nvcc.edu

Alamelu Vairavan, Research & Planning
avairavan@nvcc.edu
Top