Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Who We Are

Associate Vice President
Dr. Elizabeth Harper
4001 Wakefield Chapel Road
Annandale, VA
703.323.3459
eharper@nvcc.edu

Assistant to the VP
Jenifer Murdock
703.323.3459
jmurdock@nvcc.edu

College Records Office
Alethea Hamilton
AsktheCRO@nvcc.edu

Office of International Student Services
Stephen Bennett
sbennett@nvcc.edu

Central Financial Aid Office
Joan Zanders
jzanders@nvcc.edu

Office of Military Outreach & Support Services
C. Michael Johnson
cjohnson@nvcc.edu

Office of Student Mental Health & Behavior
Connie Kirkland
ckirkland@nvcc.edu

Office of Disability Services, College-Wide
Dr. Estela  Landeros-Dugourd
eldugourd@nvcc.edu

Office of Interpreter Services
Dr. Joan Ehrlich
jehrlich@nvcc.edu

Virtual Advising
academicadvising@nvcc.edu

Committees

  • Enrollment Leadership Team
  • Academic and Student Services Staff Meetings
Top